The Lion King Go

Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

TAS, St Helens, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Apr - 27 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 14 Apr - 27 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May
PICK OF THE WEEK
Pick of the week
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bed in the Treetops

4.6 from 26
reviews
AU$310 SoldSoldSoldSold310310310280300280280SoldSoldSold
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

BIG4 St Helens Holiday Park

4.3 from 45
reviews
AU$160 Sold95959510510510595959595959595

Goulds Country Guest House

4.8 from 60
reviews
AU$140 115115115115115115115115115115SoldSoldSoldSold

Homelea Accommodation

4.1 from 30
reviews
AU$154 125125125125125125125115115115115115115115

Tidal Waters Resort

3.8 150
reviews
AU$280 180180180180180180180180180180180180180180
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Sweetwater Villas

4.3 105
reviews
AU$115 SoldSoldSold10010010012510010010090909090
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bayside Inn

3.6 176
reviews
AU$99 1201109011090909090909075959575

Hillcrest Tourist Park

3.7 from 24
reviews
AU$95 9595Sold95Sold959595959575757575
Found 8 results