Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

TAS, St Helens, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 13 Sep - 26 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 13 Sep - 26 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bed in the Treetops

4.7 from 31
reviews
AU$330 SoldSoldSold250SoldSold260260250SoldSold290SoldSold
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

BIG4 St Helens Holiday Park

4.2 from 53
reviews
AU$160 115115115115115115115115115115115115115115

Goulds Country Guest House

4.8 from 67
reviews
AU$140 115115115115115115115115115115115115115115

Homelea Accommodation

4.1 from 35
reviews
AU$154 115115115115115115115115115115115125125125

Tidal Waters Resort

3.8 169
reviews
AU$240 150150150150SoldSold150150150150150160160160
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Sweetwater Villas

4.3 119
reviews
AU$115 95120Sold12590120808016512080858585
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bayside Inn

3.7 204
reviews
AU$99 7575757595957575759595757595

Hillcrest Tourist Park

3.8 from 29
reviews
AU$95 959595959595959595951051059595
Found 8 results