Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

TAS, St Helens, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 21 Aug - 3 Sep Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 21 Aug - 3 Sep Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bed in the Treetops

4.7 from 28
reviews
AU$330 SoldSoldSold260250Sold250260240240240240240240
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

BIG4 St Helens Holiday Park

4.3 from 51
reviews
AU$160 95959595115115115115115115115115115115

Goulds Country Guest House

4.8 from 67
reviews
AU$140 Sold909090115115115115115115115115115115

Homelea Accommodation

4.1 from 35
reviews
AU$154 99999999115115115115115115115115115115

Tidal Waters Resort

3.8 168
reviews
AU$240 150150150150150180150150150150150150150150
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Sweetwater Villas

4.3 119
reviews
AU$115 9090908585858585858585858585
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bayside Inn

3.7 203
reviews
AU$99 9575957595757575757575757575

Hillcrest Tourist Park

3.8 from 28
reviews
AU$95 7575Sold7595959595959595959595
Found 8 results