The Lion King Go

Standard rates are shown below. Any extra guest fees will be indicated before booking.

Questions? Call 1300 652 186

+617 3512 9999 (Outside Australia) View our FAQ.

TAS, St Helens, Australia

Accommodation

Hide map
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 17 Apr - 30 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 17 Apr - 30 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May
PICK OF THE WEEK
Pick of the week
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bed in the Treetops

4.6 from 26
reviews
AU$310 SoldSold310310280300300SoldSoldSoldSoldSold300300
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

BIG4 St Helens Holiday Park

4.3 from 45
reviews
AU$160 951301059595959595959595959595

Goulds Country Guest House

4.8 from 60
reviews
AU$140 115115115115115115115SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Homelea Accommodation

4.1 from 30
reviews
AU$154 125125125125119119119119119119119119119119

Tidal Waters Resort

3.8 150
reviews
AU$280 180180180180180180180180180180180180180180
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Sweetwater Villas

4.3 105
reviews
AU$115 SoldSold1001001001109985859090908585
Rating 3.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Bayside Inn

3.6 176
reviews
AU$99 110110909090909075959575757575

Hillcrest Tourist Park

3.7 from 24
reviews
AU$95 95Sold959595959575757575757575
Found 8 results