Tropical North Queensland is our hot spot of the week. All stays are at least 50% off until next Monday only.

Current at 11.2.2013. Discounts shown apply to full rate. Selected deals only. Limited availability. Conditions and fees apply.

Australia

QLD, Port Douglas, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Dec - 28 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Dec - 28 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$405 239239296SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold296296296296296
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

The Pavilions Port Douglas

4.2 from 82
reviews
AU$195 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold70

QLD, Cairns, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Dec - 28 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

The Hotel Cairns

3.9 189
reviews
AU$400 166Sold166SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold195195195195
Rating 3.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Cairns Gateway Resort

3.4 from 27
reviews
AU$100 8080808080808080757575757575

QLD, Palm Cove, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Dec - 28 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$819 449449449449449SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold449
Found 5 results