Have a Perthect holiday with this selection of 50%* off deals. Hurry, these deals are only available until next Monday.

Current at 17.12.2012. Prices are in currency shown. Discounts shown apply to full rate. Selected deals only. Limited availability. Conditions and fees applies.

Australia

Perth, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Hyatt Regency Perth

4.4 2179
reviews
AU$660 Sold245SoldSoldSoldSold245305245SoldSoldSoldSold315
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$527 Sold220237246Sold237220220220237Sold246237220
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Travelodge Perth

4.1 448
reviews
AU$390 Sold129189Sold189179149149189179189189179149
Found 3 results