Have a Perthect holiday with this selection of 50%* off deals. Hurry, these deals are only available until next Monday.

Current at 17.12.2012. Prices are in currency shown. Discounts shown apply to full rate. Selected deals only. Limited availability. Conditions and fees applies.

Australia

Perth, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 20 Jan - 2 Feb Tue 27 Jan Wed 28 Jan Thu 29 Jan Fri 30 Jan Sat 31 Jan Sun 1 Feb Mon 2 Feb Tue 3 Feb Wed 4 Feb Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 20 Jan - 2 Feb Tue 27 Jan Wed 28 Jan Thu 29 Jan Fri 30 Jan Sat 31 Jan Sun 1 Feb Mon 2 Feb Tue 3 Feb Wed 4 Feb Thu 5 Feb Fri 6 Feb Sat 7 Feb Sun 8 Feb Mon 9 Feb
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Hyatt Regency Perth

4.4 2266
reviews
AU$660 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold245SoldSoldSoldSold245245245Sold
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Travelodge Perth

4.1 470
reviews
AU$390 149219169119129119189189169169119139119219
Found 2 results