Have a Perthect holiday with this selection of 50%* off deals. Hurry, these deals are only available until next Monday.

Current at 17.12.2012. Prices are in currency shown. Discounts shown apply to full rate. Selected deals only. Limited availability. Conditions and fees applies.

Australia

Perth, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 22 Mar - 4 Apr Sun 29 Mar Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 1 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 22 Mar - 4 Apr Sun 29 Mar Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 1 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Hyatt Regency Perth

4.4 2278
reviews
AU$660 275SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.
AU$527 195220237SoldSoldSold178178SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room.

Seasons of Perth

3.9 564
reviews
AU$350 SoldSoldSold159159159159159159159159159159159

Travelodge Perth

4.1 492
reviews
AU$390 139169169129139SoldSold139119179189189129Sold
Found 4 results