Have a Perthect holiday with this selection of 50%* off deals. Hurry, these deals are only available until next Monday.

Current at 17.12.2012. Prices are in currency shown. Discounts shown apply to full rate. Selected deals only. Limited availability. Conditions and fees applies.

Australia

Perth, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Sep - 28 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 15 Sep - 28 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Hyatt Regency Perth

4.4 2110
reviews
AU$660 SoldSoldSoldSold245305245SoldSoldSoldSold245335245
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$587 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold159159247SoldSold223223223
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Travelodge Perth

4.1 435
reviews
AU$390 169Sold199199129149129169199199189119Sold119
Found 3 results