Have a Perthect holiday with this selection of 50%* off deals. Hurry, these deals are only available until next Monday.

Current at 17.12.2012. Prices are in currency shown. Discounts shown apply to full rate. Selected deals only. Limited availability. Conditions and fees applies.

Australia

Perth, Australia

0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 16 Oct - 29 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov
0
View your shortlist
Add to your shortlist using the icons below
Previous seven days 16 Oct - 29 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov
Rating 5.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Hyatt Regency Perth

4.4 2166
reviews
AU$660 Sold245Sold245SoldSoldSoldSold365365245SoldSoldSold
Rating 4.5
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
AU$527 297220178178SoldSoldSold263220220220237246Sold
Rating 4.0
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

Travelodge Perth

4.1 448
reviews
AU$390 239139149149239SoldSold199149Sold129219219239
Found 3 results