Search

Wingate by Wyndham at Orlando International Airport

Wingate by Wyndham at Orlando International Airport

Welcome to the Wingate by Wyndham at Orlando International Airport. Set in a park like setting with lush landscape, our hotel is contemporary and distinctive with the corporate traveler in mind. The beautiful Wingate by Wyndham at Orlando International Airport is located just 1.2 miles north of the Orlando International Airport (MCO) and SR 528 (Beachline Expressway), we are also near I-4 and the Florida Turnpike putting you within minutes of the Orlando/Orange County Convention Center, Disney.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Aug - 28 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Jaccuzzi Suite US$239 99 99 89 119 119 119 119 130 130 106 119 119 119 119
Book Deluxe One King US$189 79 79 59 89 89 89 89 94 94 71 89 89 89 89
Book Deluxe Two Queen Bed US$189 79 79 59 89 89 89 89 94 94 71 89 89 89 89

Location

5750 Hazeltine National Drive, Orlando 32822 FLORIDA USA

Map of Wingate by Wyndham at Orlando International Airport

Click to view an interactive map

Wingate by Wyndham at Orlando International Airport

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Wingate by Wyndham at Orlando International Airport is located near the following colleges, companies, and attractions: Johnson Controls, FAA, Armed Forces Recruiting Ctr, UTI Training, FEDEX-Kinkos, Motorla, Perkins Restaurant, Air Tran, Jet Blue, Cessna/Citation, Lockheed Martin, Expressscript, Regal Boats, Correct Craft, Sim Com, Signature Flight, US Customs, CarMax, Florida Realtor Association, Reaserch Park@UCF, University of Central Florida, UCF Medical & Business Center @ Lake Nona, Valencia Community College, Orlando Executive Airport, Orlando/Orange County Convention Center, and Theme Parks, including Walt Disney World Resort, Sea World, Discovery Cove, Universal Studios, Kennedy Space Center, Busch Gardens and Port Canaveral Cruise Terminal