The Lion King Go
Search

Vainguinim Valley Resort

Vainguinim Valley Resort

Vainguinim Valley Casino Resort in Dona Paula Goa is a fine example of a 5 star boutique hotel. With the emphasis firmly on your experience, nothing is left to chance, from the warm welcome you'll receive when you arrive, to the carefully prepared dishes presented to you by our Executive Chef. No detail is overlooked meaning that time spent at Vainguinim Valley Casino Resort will leave you refreshed, recharged and reluctant to leave. The 53 beautifully appointed rooms of Vainguinim Valley Casino Resort are amongst the most spacious on offer and afford you classic luxury.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Apr - 27 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior US$236 112 112 112 112 112 112 112 112 112 112 112 112 112 112

Location

184-189 Machado's Cove Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Goa 403004 Goa India, (100 meters from the beach. 10 kms from the City.)

Map of Vainguinim Valley Resort

Click to view an interactive map

Vainguinim Valley Resort

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Beach is 2 minutes walk, capital city is 10 minutes drive from the property, Dona Paula-a site of touristic importance, is 5 minutes drive away, centrally located from churches, temples and beaches.