Search

Uppala Villa Umalas

Uppala Villa Umalas

All private pool villas, Ugga cafe, The Spa, 24 hour front office , semi butler service, in villa wifi connection, airport transfer, complimentary shuttle bus to Seminyak , tour desk, Uppala designed amenities. One Bedrooms Pool Villas - 20 Villas One bedroom pool villas offer large swimming pool, spacious tropical bathroom with outdoor bathtub and fully equipped kitchen. This 155sqm villa is designed for couple and honeymooner, the room feature king size bed, air-condition, In-villa satellite.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Jul - 31 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 3 BR PRIVATE POOL US$561 750 750 750 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold750 750 750 750 750 750
Book 3 BR SPECIAL OFFER US$560 750 750 750 SoldSoldSoldSold750 750 750 750 750 750 750
Book 2 BR Family Deals US$500 550 550 550 550 SoldSold550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550
Book 2BR PRIVATE POOL US$461 300 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300
Book 2 BR SUPER SAVER US$460 300 SoldSoldSold300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300
Book 1 BR PRIVATE POOL US$361 350 350 SoldSoldSoldSold350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350
Book 1 BR HOT DEAL US$360 200 200 SoldSoldSoldSold200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200

Location

Jl.Bumbak No. 88, Umalas 80361 BALI Indonesia

Map of Uppala Villa Umalas

Click to view an interactive map

Uppala Villa Umalas

  • Things to do
  • Related options