Search

Uppala Villa Umalas

Uppala Villa Umalas

All private pool villas, Ugga cafe, The Spa, 24 hour front office , semi butler service, in villa wifi connection, airport transfer, complimentary shuttle bus to Seminyak , tour desk, Uppala designed amenities. One Bedrooms Pool Villas - 20 Villas One bedroom pool villas offer large swimming pool, spacious tropical bathroom with outdoor bathtub and fully equipped kitchen. This 155sqm villa is designed for couple and honeymooner, the room feature king size bed, air-condition, In-villa satellite.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Oct - 31 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 3 BR PRIVATE POOL US$561 408 408 408 408 408 408 408 408 408 408 408 408 408 408
Book 2 BR POOL VILLA US$460 286 286 286 286 286 286 286 286 286 286 286 286 286 286
Book 1 BR PRIVATE POOL US$361 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 189 189 189 189 189 189 189

Location

Jl.Bumbak No. 88, Umalas 80361 BALI Indonesia

Map of Uppala Villa Umalas

Click to view an interactive map

Uppala Villa Umalas

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Shopping in Seminyak, restaurant

Umalas Hotels

Showing a selection of Umalas hotels. Show All Umalas

Selected Hotels in Umalas Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Villa Orange   UMALAS from$125/night Book & Pay Securely
Villa Kuning   UMALAS from$125/night Book & Pay Securely
The Khayangan Dreams Villa Kerobokan KEROBOKAN from$133/night Book & Pay Securely
Bali Nyuh Gading Villas UMALAS from$135/night Book & Pay Securely
Tiga Samudra Villa UMALAS from$148/night Book & Pay Securely
Villa Santai II UMALAS from$165/night Book & Pay Securely
La Villa Mathis UMALAS from$180/night Book & Pay Securely
Imani Villas   UMALAS from$190/night Book & Pay Securely
Dsawah Villa UMALAS from$200/night Book & Pay Securely
Villa Sahaja UMALAS from$200/night Book & Pay Securely
Grand Akhyati Villas & Spa TOWN from$200/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Umalas hotels. Show All