Search

The Royal Pita Maha

The Royal Pita Maha

THE ROYAL PITA MAHA Blessed with a 12-hectare valley landscape descending down to where the Ayung River carves its way through the natural environment, Royal Pita Maha celebrates Bali’s heritage of art and culture. Build with rare sensitivity that pays homage to the spiritual ambience of the surroundings, the resort blends an assortment of aesthetically designed villas to ensure that every stay is an enriching experience.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 11 Sep - 24 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Ayung Healing Villa US$605 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold565 565 SoldSoldSoldSold565 565 Sold
Book Ayung Healing Villa - 15% US$604 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold480 480 SoldSoldSoldSold480 480 Sold

Location

Jl. Raya Kedewatan, Ubud 80571 BALI Indonesia, (2km from Ubud Centre)

Map of The Royal Pita Maha

Click to view an interactive map

The Royal Pita Maha

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Relaxing by the Pool, Nurturing shower at Natural Holy Pool, In-house rafting at Lagoon Pool, Yoga and Meditation at The Royal Wellness & Healing Centre, Wood carving, Painting, dancing, gamelan or cooking class, tours, watching Balinese Dance at Ubud Palace every night, cheap shopping at Ubud Market, visiting local temples etc.