Search

The Royal Pita Maha

The Royal Pita Maha

THE ROYAL PITA MAHA Blessed with a 12-hectare valley landscape descending down to where the Ayung River carves its way through the natural environment, Royal Pita Maha celebrates Bali’s heritage of art and culture. Build with rare sensitivity that pays homage to the spiritual ambience of the surroundings, the resort blends an assortment of aesthetically designed villas to ensure that every stay is an enriching experience.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Dec - 29 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Royal Spa Villa US$750 578 578 578 SoldSold578 578 578 578 578 578 578 578 578
Book Royal Spa Villa - NR US$750 491 491 491 SoldSold491 491 491 491 491 491 491 491 491
Book Royal Pool Villa US$695 SoldSoldSold578 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold578 578
Book Royal Pool Villa - 15% US$694 SoldSoldSold491 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold491 491
Book Ayung Healing Villa US$605 642 642 642 642 SoldSoldSoldSold642 642 642 642 642 642
Book Ayung Healing Villa - 15% US$604 546 546 546 546 SoldSoldSoldSold546 546 546 546 546 546
Book Deluxe Pool Villa US$484 522 SoldSoldSold522 SoldSoldSold522 522 522 522 522 522
Book Deluxe Pool Villa - 15% US$483 444 SoldSoldSold444 SoldSoldSold444 444 444 444 444 444

Location

Jl. Raya Kedewatan, Ubud 80571 BALI Indonesia, (2km from Ubud Centre)

Map of The Royal Pita Maha

Click to view an interactive map

The Royal Pita Maha

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Relaxing by the Pool, Nurturing shower at Natural Holy Pool, In-house rafting at Lagoon Pool, Yoga and Meditation at The Royal Wellness & Healing Centre, Wood carving, Painting, dancing, gamelan or cooking class, tours, watching Balinese Dance at Ubud Palace every night, cheap shopping at Ubud Market, visiting local temples etc.