Search

The Royal Pita Maha

The Royal Pita Maha

THE ROYAL PITA MAHA Blessed with a 12-hectare valley landscape descending down to where the Ayung River carves its way through the natural environment, Royal Pita Maha celebrates Bali’s heritage of art and culture. Build with rare sensitivity that pays homage to the spiritual ambience of the surroundings, the resort blends an assortment of aesthetically designed villas to ensure that every stay is an enriching experience.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Oct - 29 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Ayung Healing Villa US$605 Sold584 584 584 584 584 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold584 584 584
Book Ayung Healing Villa - 15% US$604 Sold496 496 496 496 496 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold496 496 496
Book Deluxe Pool Villa US$484 Sold482 482 482 482 482 482 SoldSoldSold465 465 SoldSold
Book Deluxe Pool Villa - 15% US$483 Sold410 410 410 410 410 410 SoldSoldSold395 395 SoldSold

Location

Jl. Raya Kedewatan, Ubud 80571 BALI Indonesia, (2km from Ubud Centre)

Map of The Royal Pita Maha

Click to view an interactive map

The Royal Pita Maha

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Relaxing by the Pool, Nurturing shower at Natural Holy Pool, In-house rafting at Lagoon Pool, Yoga and Meditation at The Royal Wellness & Healing Centre, Wood carving, Painting, dancing, gamelan or cooking class, tours, watching Balinese Dance at Ubud Palace every night, cheap shopping at Ubud Market, visiting local temples etc.