The Lion King Go
Search

The Naka Island, A Luxury Collection Resort and Spa, Phuket

The Naka Island, A Luxury Collection Resort and Spa, Phuket

The Naka Island, A Luxury Collection Resort and Spa, Phuket is an exclusive island destination located on the southern portion of Naka Yai Island, just 5 minutes by speedboat from Phuket's east coast and 25 minutes drive to Phuket International Airport. Naka Island originally served as a refuge after their time at sea, and now provides a refined escape from the everyday. The resort's Concierge team can personally organize day excursions to provide an enriching and authentic local experience for each guest.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 10 Apr - 23 Apr Thu 17 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Seaview Pl Villa -Prepaid ฿38281 SoldSold20832 20773 20773 19663 Sold19971 19971 20773 20974 22553 24488 23877
Book Seaview Pool Villa ฿38281 SoldSold23147 22291 22291 24927 Sold24927 23971 24927 23960 24927 32019 Sold
Book Seaview PV Upgrade Offer ฿38281 SoldSold16665 16618 16618 15730 Sold14978 14978 15579 16779 18042 19590 Sold
Book Trop Pool Villa - Prepaid ฿35610 SoldSold17271 17212 17212 16102 25105 16410 16410 17212 17413 18992 20927 20316
Book Tropical Pool Hot Deal ฿35610 SoldSold13817 13769 13769 12881 20084 12308 12308 12909 13931 15194 16741 15237
Book Tropical Pool Villa ฿35610 SoldSold19586 18730 18730 21366 25105 21366 20410 21366 20399 21366 21366 Sold

Location

Naka Yai Island ..., Phuket 83110 PHUKET Thailand

Map of The Naka Island, A Luxury Collection Resort and Spa, Phuket

Click to view an interactive map

The Naka Island, A Luxury Collection Resort and Spa, Phuket