Search

The Kata Resort

The Kata Resort

The Kata Resort is a very friendly and popular resort in Kata, Phuket that offers great value for money accommodation. Established for over 10 years it proves to be a very popular resort year after year. The resort has a large outdoor swimming pool, 2 bars, 1 restaurants that offer a wide range of international and Thai food. There is an on-site Tour Office, 24 Hour Reception, both Car and Motor Bike Hire, and Broadband Internet. The Kata Resort is Family friendly, offers a selection of different rooms at affordable prices, including poolside bungalows.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 21 Jul - 3 Aug Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Bungalow ฿1650 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850
Book Hotel Room ฿1600 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800

Location

197/1-2 Patak Road, Kata Beach 83100 PHUKET Thailand

Map of The Kata Resort

Click to view an interactive map

The Kata Resort

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Phuket offers an amazing selection of activities. From Jet Ski-ing to Para Gliding, from Canoeing to Scuba Diving. The warm clear blue waters that surround Phuket make this the perfect holiday destination.
Fancy an Elephant Trek through the tropical Jungle? You can do that in Phuket.
The famous "Fantasea Attraction", the number 1 in Thailand is also on Phuket.
Learn to Scuba dive, there are a wide range of PADI approved Dive Centres here on Phuket.
The beautiful Phang-Nga bay, with it's thousands of tropical islands makes Phuket an ideal place to explore.