Search

The Grand Palace Hotel Yogyakarta

The Grand Palace Hotel Yogyakarta

THE Grand Palace Hotel Yogyakarta is second hotel under name of The Grand Palace in Indonesia.The first THE Grand Palace Hotel was opened in Malang on March 16th 2005 at Jln. Ade Irma Suryani no 23 .All detail hotels was complete with Roman and Greece design. THE Grand Palace Hotel Yogyakarta establised on December ,10, 2009. The Hotel stands for quaranteed quality service and from the outset has set its mission to seek profitability not only for itself but also for hotel guests.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Oct - 29 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive Room ( 4 pax) US$125 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold88 88 88 88 88
Book Superior US$43 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold52 52 52 52 52
  • Related options