The Lion King Go
Search

Thavorn Palm Beach Resort

Thavorn Palm Beach Resort

Just a few steps from Karon Beach at an unrivalled beachfront location, Thavorn Palm Beach Resort, Phuket Thailand is a tranquil oasis set amidst lush, tropical gardens, 45 mins from Phuket International Airport, 10 mins from Patong Beach and close to major attractions. Having dedicated most of the extensive grounds to green areas, the peaceful resort feels secluded, yet with local bars, restaurants and amenities within easy walking distance, you are never isolated and enjoy the best of both worlds.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 12 Apr - 25 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 02 Nights_Deluxe Room 2 ฿9750 5500 5500 5500 5500 5500 5500 5500 5500 5500 5500 5500 5500 SoldSold
Book 02 Nights_Premium Deluxe 2 ฿9750 6000 6000 6000 6000 6000 6000 6000 6000 6000 6000 6000 6000 SoldSold
Book Deluxe Room (DLX) 1 ฿9750 7500 7500 7500 7500 7500 7500 7500 7500 7500 7500 7500 7500 6000 6000
Book Deluxe Room_No-Refund 1 ฿9750 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold4999 4999
Book No-Refund_Deluxe 1 ฿9750 6500 6500 6500 6500 6500 6500 6500 6500 6500 6500 6500 6500 SoldSold
Book No-Refund_Premium Deluxe 1 ฿9750 7500 7500 7500 7500 7500 7500 7500 7500 7500 7500 7500 7500 SoldSold
Book Premium Deluxe Room 1 ฿9750 8500 8500 8500 8500 8500 8500 8500 8500 8500 8500 8500 8500 7333 7333
Book Premium Deluxe_No-Refund 1 ฿9750 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold5999 5999

Location

311 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Amphur Muang 83100 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Thavorn Palm Beach Resort

Click to view an interactive map

Thavorn Palm Beach Resort

  • Things to do
Karon beach just in front of the resort and many Many restaurants, pubs and shops nearby. Our guests also can go to:

* Phuket Town: 20km (free daily scheduled shuttle bus provided)
* Patong Beach: 8km (free daily scheduled shuttle bus provided)