Search

Thavorn Palm Beach Resort

Thavorn Palm Beach Resort

Just a few steps from Karon Beach at an unrivalled beachfront location, Thavorn Palm Beach Resort, Phuket Thailand is a tranquil oasis set amidst lush, tropical gardens, 45 mins from Phuket International Airport, 10 mins from Patong Beach and close to major attractions. Having dedicated most of the extensive grounds to green areas, the peaceful resort feels secluded, yet with local bars, restaurants and amenities within easy walking distance, you are never isolated and enjoy the best of both worlds.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Jul - 29 Jul Wed 23 Jul Thu 24 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Family Deluxe (30% OFF) ฿30277 6888 6888 6888 6888 6888 6888 6888 6888 6888 6888 6888 6888 6888 6888
Book 1Bedroom Suite (30% OFF) ฿25269 5749 5749 5749 5749 5749 5749 5749 5749 5749 5749 5749 5749 5749 5749
Book Prem.Deluxe&ABF (30% OFF) ฿20769 4725 4725 4725 4725 4725 4725 4725 4725 4725 4725 4725 4725 4725 4725
Book Premium Deluxe (30% OFF) ฿11538 4375 4375 4375 4375 4375 4375 4375 4375 4375 4375 4375 4375 4375 4375
Book Deluxe & ABF (30% OFF) ฿10462 4305 4305 4305 4305 4305 4305 4305 4305 4305 4305 4305 4305 4305 4305
Book Deluxe Room ฿10462 2650 2650 2650 2650 2650 2650 2650 2650 2650 2650 2650 2650 2650 2650
Book Superior & ABF (30% OFF) ฿10462 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150 3150
Book Superior (30% OFF) ฿10462 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800 2800

Location

311 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Amphur Muang 83100 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Thavorn Palm Beach Resort

Click to view an interactive map

Thavorn Palm Beach Resort

  • Things to do
Karon beach just in front of the resort and many Many restaurants, pubs and shops nearby. Our guests also can go to:

* Phuket Town: 20km (free daily scheduled shuttle bus provided)
* Patong Beach: 8km (free daily scheduled shuttle bus provided)