Search

Thavorn Palm Beach Resort

Thavorn Palm Beach Resort

Just a few steps from Karon Beach at an unrivalled beachfront location, Thavorn Palm Beach Resort, Phuket Thailand is a tranquil oasis set amidst lush, tropical gardens, 45 mins from Phuket International Airport, 10 mins from Patong Beach and close to major attractions. Having dedicated most of the extensive grounds to green areas, the peaceful resort feels secluded, yet with local bars, restaurants and amenities within easy walking distance, you are never isolated and enjoy the best of both worlds.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Aug - 26 Aug Wed 20 Aug Thu 21 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Family Deluxe 4 Min 3 Nig 3 ฿30277 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200
Book FamilyDeluxe for 4 person 1 ฿30277 9600 9600 9600 9600 9600 9600 9600 9600 9600 9600 9600 9600 9600 9600
Book 1 Bed Room Min 3 Night 3 ฿26615 8760 8760 8760 8760 8760 8760 8760 8760 8760 8760 8760 8760 8760 8760
Book 1Bedroom Suite_Poolview 1 ฿26615 11680 11680 11680 11680 11680 11680 11680 11680 11680 11680 11680 11680 11680 11680
Book Prem.Deluxe with Seaview 1 ฿20462 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200 7200
Book Primer Deluxe Min 3 Nig 3 ฿20462 5400 5400 5400 5400 5400 5400 5400 5400 5400 5400 5400 5400 5400 5400
Book Deluxe Pool View 1 ฿18307 5920 5920 5920 5920 5920 5920 5920 5920 5920 5920 5920 5920 5920 5920
Book Superior Garden Min 3 Nig 3 ฿13077 3960 3960 3960 3960 3960 3960 3960 3960 3960 3960 3960 3960 3960 3960
Book Superior with garden View 1 ฿13077 5280 5280 5280 5280 5280 5280 5280 5280 5280 5280 5280 5280 5280 5280
Book Deluxe Room Min 3 Nig 3 ฿10462 4440 4440 4440 4440 4440 4440 4440 4440 4440 4440 4440 4440 4440 4440

Location

311 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Amphur Muang 83100 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Thavorn Palm Beach Resort

Click to view an interactive map

Thavorn Palm Beach Resort

  • Things to do
Karon beach just in front of the resort and many Many restaurants, pubs and shops nearby. Our guests also can go to:

* Phuket Town: 20km (free daily scheduled shuttle bus provided)
* Patong Beach: 8km (free daily scheduled shuttle bus provided)