Search

Tanjung Rhu Resort

Tanjung Rhu Resort

Tanjung Rhu Resort Langkawi The 136- room Tanjung Rhu Resort is located at the northernmost tip of Langkawi Island. The resort is spread over 1,100 acres of sprawling rainforest, rolling limestone, untouched mangroves, with luxuriously furnished rooms and suites boast spectacular views of the Andaman Sea, the surrounding forest or the Resort’s famed and landscaping. While most hotels in Langkawi advertise their respective beachfronts, our private 2.5 KM beach is unmatched anywhere in Langkawi.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 21 Aug - 3 Sep Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Bayu Senja RM4680 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 1650 SoldSold
Book Bayu Suria Suite RM4185 1451 1451 1451 1451 1451 1451 1451 1451 1451 1451 1451 1451 SoldSold
Book Cahaya Suite RM3840 1151 1151 1151 1151 1151 1151 1151 1151 1151 1151 1151 1151 SoldSold
Book Damai Suite RM3585 1050 1050 1050 1050 1050 1050 1050 1050 1050 1050 1050 1050 SoldSold

Location

Mukim Ayer Hangat, Langkawi 07000 KEDAH Malaysia

Map of Tanjung Rhu Resort

Click to view an interactive map

Tanjung Rhu Resort

  • Things to do
There are plenty of things to do in Langkawi. The resort can arrange for a mangrove adventure, Cave Exploration tour, island hopping, fish and eagle feeding activities, Golfing and many other exciting activities