The Lion King Go
Search

Tanjung Rhu Resort

Tanjung Rhu Resort

Tanjung Rhu Resort Langkawi The 136- room Tanjung Rhu Resort is located at the northernmost tip of Langkawi Island. The resort is spread over 1,100 acres of sprawling rainforest, rolling limestone, untouched mangroves, with luxuriously furnished rooms and suites boast spectacular views of the Andaman Sea, the surrounding forest or the Resort’s famed and landscaping. While most hotels in Langkawi advertise their respective beachfronts, our private 2.5 KM beach is unmatched anywhere in Langkawi.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Apr - 26 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May
Room description
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Bayu Senja RM4680 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold1600 1600 1600
Book Bayu Suria Suite RM4185 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold1400 1400 1400
Book Cahaya Suite RM3840 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold1300 1300 1300
Book Damai Suite RM3585 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold1100 1100 1100

Location

Mukim Ayer Hangat, Langkawi 07000 KEDAH Malaysia

Map of Tanjung Rhu Resort

Click to view an interactive map

Tanjung Rhu Resort

  • Things to do
  • Related options
There are plenty of things to do in Langkawi. The resort can arrange for a mangrove adventure, Cave Exploration tour, island hopping, fish and eagle feeding activities, Golfing and many other exciting activities