Search

Surin Park

Surin Park

Surin Park offers a variety of 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments. All of which have there own fully equipped kitchen and an open living area that extends out onto the terrace where you can sit and relax while sipping a glass of red wine. For a real luxurious touch try our three bedroom villa with a Jacuzzi tub on the spacious terrace. Each apartment is designed to optimize the beautiful surrounding environment and outdoor lifestyle, the folding doors open onto a spacious terrace providing complete synergy to indoor and outdoor living.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Oct - 6 Nov Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 3 Bedroom Apartment 3 ฿11963 Sold9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900
Book 2 Bedroom Apartment 3 ฿9392 Sold6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900
Book 2 Bedroom Penthouse 3 ฿8325 Sold9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900
Book 1 Bedroom Apartment 3 ฿5126 Sold3900 3900 3900 3900 3900 3900 3900 3900 3900 3900 3900 3900 3900

Location

128- M.2 Srisoonthorn Road, Phuket 83100 Surin Beach Thailand, (Surin Beach - 400m Bang Tao Beach - 400m Amanpuri Hotel - 200m Laguna Golf Course - 10 min)

Map of Surin Park

Click to view an interactive map

Surin Park

  • Things to do
Surin Beach
Golf
Sailing
Horse Riding
Swimming
Dining
Clubbing
and more

Available services:

Airport Transfer
Chef
Babysitter
Baby equipments
Car hire
Car and driver
Laundry service