Search

Surin Park

Surin Park

Surin Park offers a variety of 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments. All of which have there own fully equipped kitchen and an open living area that extends out onto the terrace where you can sit and relax while sipping a glass of red wine. For a real luxurious touch try our three bedroom villa with a Jacuzzi tub on the spacious terrace. Each apartment is designed to optimize the beautiful surrounding environment and outdoor lifestyle, the folding doors open onto a spacious terrace providing complete synergy to indoor and outdoor living.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 19 Nov - 2 Dec Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 3 Bedroom Apartment 3 ฿11963 Sold9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900 9900
Book 2 Bedroom Apartment 3 ฿9392 Sold6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900

Location

128- M.2 Srisoonthorn Road, Phuket 83100 Surin Beach Thailand, (Surin Beach - 400m Bang Tao Beach - 400m Amanpuri Hotel - 200m Laguna Golf Course - 10 min)

Map of Surin Park

Click to view an interactive map

Surin Park

  • Things to do
Surin Beach
Golf
Sailing
Horse Riding
Swimming
Dining
Clubbing
and more

Available services:

Airport Transfer
Chef
Babysitter
Baby equipments
Car hire
Car and driver
Laundry service