Search

Surin Park

Surin Park

Surin Park offers a variety of 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments. All of which have there own fully equipped kitchen and an open living area that extends out onto the terrace where you can sit and relax while sipping a glass of red wine. For a real luxurious touch try our three bedroom villa with a Jacuzzi tub on the spacious terrace. Each apartment is designed to optimize the beautiful surrounding environment and outdoor lifestyle, the folding doors open onto a spacious terrace providing complete synergy to indoor and outdoor living.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 11 Dec - 24 Dec Thu 18 Dec Fri 19 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 3 Bedroom Apartment 3 ฿11963 Sold11900 11900 11900 11900 11900 11900 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

128- M.2 Srisoonthorn Road, Phuket 83100 Surin Beach Thailand, (Surin Beach - 400m Bang Tao Beach - 400m Amanpuri Hotel - 200m Laguna Golf Course - 10 min)

Map of Surin Park

Click to view an interactive map

Surin Park

  • Things to do
Surin Beach
Golf
Sailing
Horse Riding
Swimming
Dining
Clubbing
and more

Available services:

Airport Transfer
Chef
Babysitter
Baby equipments
Car hire
Car and driver
Laundry service