Search

Stapleford Park Country House and Sporting Estate

Stapleford Park Country House and Sporting Estate

Set in 500 acres of magnificent Leicestershire countryside, this Country House Hotel offers individually designed bedrooms, elegant dining, exceptional golf, spa and leisure facilities. Having been the setting for centuries of refined hospitality and relaxed country living, this impressive luxury Country House Hotel is infused with the romantic charm and genteel grace of it’s historic past. Lovingly restored and renovated, Stapleford Park maintains many of its original features as well as an exceptional range of modern facilities and comforts.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Aug - 7 Sep Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in British Pounds (₤) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book State Room ₤538 Sold430 430 430 SoldSold410 430 430 430 430 460 Sold410
Book Grand Room ₤440 SoldSold332 332 392 Sold312 332 332 332 Sold362 Sold312
Book Manor Room ₤342 SoldSold234 234 294 Sold214 234 234 SoldSold264 Sold214
Book House Room ₤288 Sold180 180 180 240 Sold160 180 180 180 180 210 SoldSold

Location

Stapleford Village, Nr Melton Mowbray LE14 2RS Leicestershire United Kingdom

Map of Stapleford Park Country House and Sporting Estate

Click to view an interactive map

Stapleford Park Country House and Sporting Estate

  • Things to do
Melton Mowbray,
Market Town Ye
Olde Pork Pie Shoppe
Belvoir Castle
Twin lakes
Family Theme Park
Chatsworth House
Rutland Water
Belton House