Search

Stapleford Park Country House and Sporting Estate

Stapleford Park Country House and Sporting Estate

Set in 500 acres of magnificent Leicestershire countryside, this Country House Hotel offers individually designed bedrooms, elegant dining, exceptional golf, spa and leisure facilities. Having been the setting for centuries of refined hospitality and relaxed country living, this impressive luxury Country House Hotel is infused with the romantic charm and genteel grace of it’s historic past. Lovingly restored and renovated, Stapleford Park maintains many of its original features as well as an exceptional range of modern facilities and comforts.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 22 Nov - 5 Dec Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec Fri 12 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in British Pounds (₤) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book House Room ₤288 Sold160 160 160 160 160 210 Sold160 160 SoldSold160 210

Location

Stapleford Village, Nr Melton Mowbray LE14 2RS Leicestershire United Kingdom

Map of Stapleford Park Country House and Sporting Estate

Click to view an interactive map

Stapleford Park Country House and Sporting Estate

  • Things to do
Melton Mowbray,
Market Town Ye
Olde Pork Pie Shoppe
Belvoir Castle
Twin lakes
Family Theme Park
Chatsworth House
Rutland Water
Belton House