Search

Stapleford Park Country House and Sporting Estate

Stapleford Park Country House and Sporting Estate

Set in 500 acres of magnificent Leicestershire countryside, this Country House Hotel offers individually designed bedrooms, elegant dining, exceptional golf, spa and leisure facilities. Having been the setting for centuries of refined hospitality and relaxed country living, this impressive luxury Country House Hotel is infused with the romantic charm and genteel grace of it’s historic past. Lovingly restored and renovated, Stapleford Park maintains many of its original features as well as an exceptional range of modern facilities and comforts.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in British Pounds (₤) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book State Room ₤538 490 Sold430 430 430 430 460 538 410 430 430 430 430 460
Book Grand Room ₤440 392 312 332 332 332 Sold362 Sold312 332 332 332 332 362
Book Manor Room ₤342 294 214 234 234 234 234 264 Sold214 234 234 234 234 264
Book House Room ₤288 240 160 180 180 180 180 210 288 160 180 Sold180 180 210

Location

Stapleford Village, Nr Melton Mowbray LE14 2RS Leicestershire United Kingdom

Map of Stapleford Park Country House and Sporting Estate

Click to view an interactive map

Stapleford Park Country House and Sporting Estate

  • Things to do
Melton Mowbray,
Market Town Ye
Olde Pork Pie Shoppe
Belvoir Castle
Twin lakes
Family Theme Park
Chatsworth House
Rutland Water
Belton House