Search

Stapleford Park Country House and Sporting Estate

Stapleford Park Country House and Sporting Estate

Set in 500 acres of magnificent Leicestershire countryside, this Country House Hotel offers individually designed bedrooms, elegant dining, exceptional golf, spa and leisure facilities. Having been the setting for centuries of refined hospitality and relaxed country living, this impressive luxury Country House Hotel is infused with the romantic charm and genteel grace of it’s historic past. Lovingly restored and renovated, Stapleford Park maintains many of its original features as well as an exceptional range of modern facilities and comforts.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Aug - 26 Aug Wed 20 Aug Thu 21 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in British Pounds (₤) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book State Room ₤538 430 430 460 SoldSold430 430 430 430 460 Sold410 Sold430
Book Grand Room ₤440 332 332 SoldSoldSold332 332 332 332 362 Sold312 Sold332
Book Manor Room ₤342 234 234 264 SoldSold234 234 234 234 SoldSold214 SoldSold
Book House Room ₤288 180 180 Sold240 Sold180 180 Sold180 210 Sold160 Sold180

Location

Stapleford Village, Nr Melton Mowbray LE14 2RS Leicestershire United Kingdom

Map of Stapleford Park Country House and Sporting Estate

Click to view an interactive map

Stapleford Park Country House and Sporting Estate

  • Things to do
Melton Mowbray,
Market Town Ye
Olde Pork Pie Shoppe
Belvoir Castle
Twin lakes
Family Theme Park
Chatsworth House
Rutland Water
Belton House