The Lion King Go
Search

Staple House & Breakfast

Staple House & Breakfast

A renovated Queenslander seperate from the Main Homestead, all private set in establish gardens, fill with antique furniture and fitting for the era of the house, situated on the short cut from the Wide Bay Highway to the Bruce Highway. There is room for five guest to sleep, two bedrooms and a sleep out all the necessary equipment needed is in the kitchen, linen supplied and laundry facilities available.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 12 Apr - 25 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May
Room description
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Family package AU$95 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold95 95 95 95 95
Book 1 Bedroom AU$50 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold50 50 50 50 50

Location

3541 Bauple-Woolooga Road, Woolooga 4570 QLD Australia

Map of Staple House & Breakfast

Click to view an interactive map

Staple House & Breakfast

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Local Drive-In Thearte within 10 minutes drive, at Kilkivan there is a Museum, Gold Panning, Chinnese Chimmey, bush walks, and further on there is wineries at Murgon.