The Lion King Go
Search

Sofitel Biarritz le Miramar Thalassa Sea & Spa

Sofitel Biarritz le Miramar Thalassa Sea & Spa

This luxury hotel in Biarritz, on the Basque coast, welcomes you for a wonderful stay beside the sea: views of the Gascogne golf course, spa, private terraces and heated outdoor pool. ISO 14001 certification testifies to its commitment to nature. With itsseawater therapy center, this hotel is a real haven for wellbeing: relaxation lagoon, spa, fitness room and beauty salon. Enjoy our healthy menus and rediscover inner harmony, fitness and vitality

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Suite 1 King Bed €1394 964 964 734 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold964 964 964 964 1014
Book Superior Suite 1 King Bed Limited Time Offer €1394 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold864 864 864 864 909
Book Junior Suite 2 Single Beds Promotional Rate €884 560 560 473 473 473 473 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Deluxe 1 King Bed €789 519 519 439 439 439 439 569 569 569 519 519 519 519 569
Book Deluxe 1 King Bed Limited Time Offer €789 SoldSoldSold395 395 395 512 512 512 467 467 467 467 512
Book Superior 1 King Bed €704 444 444 399 399 399 399 494 494 494 444 444 444 444 494
Book Superior 1 King Bed Limited Time Offer €704 SoldSoldSold359 359 359 445 445 445 400 400 400 400 445
Book Junior Suite 1 King Bed Promotional Rate €654 396 396 298 298 298 298 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Superior 1 Queen Bed €559 314 314 274 274 274 274 Sold364 364 314 314 314 314 364
Book Superior 1 Queen Bed Limited Time Offer €559 SoldSoldSold247 247 247 Sold328 328 283 283 283 283 328
Book Classic 1 King Bed €354 194 194 189 189 Sold189 SoldSoldSold194 194 194 194 Sold

Location

13 rue Louison Bobet, BIARRITZ 64200 France

Map of Sofitel Biarritz le Miramar Thalassa Sea & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Sofitel Biarritz le Miramar Thalassa Sea & Spa