The Lion King Go
Search

Sofitel Biarritz le Miramar Thalassa Sea & Spa

Sofitel Biarritz le Miramar Thalassa Sea & Spa

This luxury hotel in Biarritz, on the Basque coast, welcomes you for a wonderful stay beside the sea: views of the Gascogne golf course, spa, private terraces and heated outdoor pool. ISO 14001 certification testifies to its commitment to nature. With itsseawater therapy center, this hotel is a real haven for wellbeing: relaxation lagoon, spa, fitness room and beauty salon. Enjoy our healthy menus and rediscover inner harmony, fitness and vitality

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Apr - 26 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Suite 1 King Bed €1394 964 964 964 964 964 964 964 734 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Superior Suite 1 King Bed Limited Time Offer €1394 SoldSoldSold868 868 868 868 661 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Junior Suite 2 Single Beds Promotional Rate €884 Sold560 560 560 560 560 560 473 473 473 473 SoldSoldSold
Book Deluxe 1 King Bed €789 519 519 519 519 519 519 519 439 439 439 439 569 569 569
Book Deluxe 1 King Bed Limited Time Offer €789 SoldSoldSold467 467 467 467 395 395 395 395 512 512 512
Book Deluxe 1 King Bed Promotional Rate €789 SoldSoldSold364 364 364 364 308 308 308 308 SoldSoldSold
Book Superior 1 King Bed €704 444 444 444 444 444 444 444 399 399 399 399 494 494 494
Book Superior 1 King Bed Limited Time Offer €704 SoldSoldSold400 400 400 400 359 359 359 359 445 445 445
Book Superior 1 King Bed Promotional Rate €704 SoldSoldSold312 312 312 312 280 280 280 280 SoldSoldSold
Book Junior Suite 1 King Bed Promotional Rate €654 Sold396 396 396 396 396 396 298 298 298 298 SoldSoldSold
Book Superior 1 Queen Bed €559 314 314 314 314 314 314 314 274 274 274 274 364 364 364
Book Superior 1 Queen Bed Limited Time Offer €559 SoldSoldSold283 283 283 283 247 247 247 247 328 328 328
Book Superior 1 Queen Bed Promotional Rate €559 SoldSoldSold221 221 221 221 193 193 193 193 SoldSoldSold
Book Classic 1 King Bed €354 194 194 194 194 194 Sold194 189 189 189 189 SoldSoldSold

Location

13 rue Louison Bobet, BIARRITZ 64200 France

Map of Sofitel Biarritz le Miramar Thalassa Sea & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Sofitel Biarritz le Miramar Thalassa Sea & Spa