Search

Sino House Phuket Hotel and Apartment

Sino House Phuket Hotel and Apartment

Sino House Hotel Apartment is a stylish serviced apartment and hotel in Phuket town. 57 rooms with Sino Portuguese character are fully furnished with modern’s stylish decoration in rooms located in the heart of Phuket town easy transfer to business areas and shopping mall. Cozy and comfort with stylist Take a Seat restaurant offer Thai food and wonderful Raintree Spa that give you a deeply relaxes the muscles and give energy to the body after work hard all day.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 23 Aug - 5 Sep Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Hot Deal - Sino Suite ฿3000 2040 2040 2040 2040 2040 2040 2040 2040 2040 2040 2040 2040 2040 2040
Book Sino Suite ฿3000 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400 2400
Book Beijing Deluxe room ฿2500 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000
Book Hot Deal - Beijing Deluxe ฿2500 1700 1700 1700 1700 1700 1700 1700 1700 1700 1700 1700 1700 1700 1700
Book Hot Deal - Shanghai DLX ฿2500 1598 1598 1598 1598 1598 1598 1598 1598 1598 1598 1598 1598 1598 1598
Book Last Minute - Shanghai ฿2500 1410 1410 1410 1410 1410 1410 1410 1410 1410 1410 1410 1410 1410 1410
Book Shanghai Deluxe Room ฿2500 1880 1880 1880 1880 1880 1880 1880 1880 1880 1880 1880 1880 1880 1880

Location

1 Montree Road, Phuket Town 83000 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Sino House Phuket Hotel and Apartment

Click to view an interactive map

Sino House Phuket Hotel and Apartment

  • Things to do
  • Related options