The Lion King Go
Search

Sino House Phuket Hotel and Apartment

Sino House Phuket Hotel and Apartment

Sino House Hotel Apartment is a stylish serviced apartment and hotel in Phuket town. 57 rooms with Sino Portuguese character are fully furnished with modern’s stylish decoration in rooms located in the heart of Phuket town easy transfer to business areas and shopping mall. Cozy and comfort with stylist Take a Seat restaurant offer Thai food and wonderful Raintree Spa that give you a deeply relaxes the muscles and give energy to the body after work hard all day.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Hot Deal - Sino Suite 1 ฿3000 SoldSold2080 2080 2080 2080 2080 2080 2080 2080 2080 2080 2080 2080
Book Sino Suite 1 ฿3000 SoldSold2600 2600 2600 2600 2600 2600 2600 2600 2600 2600 2600 2600
Book Beijing Deluxe room 1 ฿2500 SoldSold2200 2200 2200 2200 2200 2200 2200 2200 2200 2200 2200 2200
Book Hot Deal - Beijing Deluxe 1 ฿2500 SoldSold1760 1760 1760 1760 1760 1760 1760 1760 1760 1760 1760 1760
Book Hot Deal - Shanghai DLX 1 ฿2500 SoldSold1600 1600 1600 1600 1600 1600 1600 1600 1600 1600 1600 1600
Book Last Minute - Shanghai 2 ฿2500 SoldSoldSold1400 1400 1400 1400 1400 1400 1400 1400 1400 1400 1400
Book Shanghai Deluxe Room 1 ฿2500 SoldSold2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000

Location

1 Montree Road, Phuket Town 83000 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Sino House Phuket Hotel and Apartment

Click to view an interactive map

Sino House Phuket Hotel and Apartment

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Phuket Town is the rich cultural heritage city . The most famous architecture style of Phuket town building is Sino-Portuguese style influenced from Chinese owners building in European style in Singapore and Malaysia 100 year ago.