Search

Sino House Phuket Hotel and Apartment

Sino House Phuket Hotel and Apartment

Sino House Hotel Apartment is a stylish serviced apartment and hotel in Phuket town. 57 rooms with Sino Portuguese character are fully furnished with modern’s stylish decoration in rooms located in the heart of Phuket town easy transfer to business areas and shopping mall. Cozy and comfort with stylist Take a Seat restaurant offer Thai food and wonderful Raintree Spa that give you a deeply relaxes the muscles and give energy to the body after work hard all day.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Oct - 28 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Sino Suite ฿3000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2500 2500 2500 2500
Book Beijing Deluxe room ฿2500 1550 1650 1550 1550 1550 Sold1550 1550 1550 1550 1700 1700 1700 1700
Book Shanghai Deluxe Room ฿2500 1350 1550 1350 1350 1350 1350 1350 1350 1350 1350 1600 1600 1600 1600

Location

1 Montree Road, Phuket Town 83000 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Sino House Phuket Hotel and Apartment

Click to view an interactive map

Sino House Phuket Hotel and Apartment

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Phuket Town is the rich cultural heritage city . The most famous architecture style of Phuket town building is Sino-Portuguese style influenced from Chinese owners building in European style in Singapore and Malaysia 100 year ago.