Search

Sibu Island Resort

Sibu Island Resort

Sibu Island Resort is Johor’s idyllic island gateway. It is located off the east coast of Mersing, a town in the state of Johor, Malaysia, on the South China Sea. The island presents 3 sandy private beaches and 7 separate small islands. Sibu Island Resort is considerably close to Singapore, since it is only one and a half hours’ driveaway from Johor Bahru to reach the Tanjung Leman jetty. From there, the journey to the island is only 30 minutes via a comfortable ferry. Sibu Island Resort is the perfect island resort for relaxing, adventure and corporate teambuilding.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 19 Jul - 1 Aug Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Serindit Suite-Breakfast RM1358 750 SoldSoldSold700 700 750 750 700 700 700 700 700 750
Book Deluxe Room - Breakfast RM873 550 SoldSoldSold500 500 550 550 500 500 500 500 500 550
Book Full Board - Superior RM776 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold685 685 635 635 635 635 635 Sold
Book Superior with Breakfast RM776 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold450 450 400 400 400 400 400 Sold

Location

PO BOX 81 Kota Tinggi, Johor Bahru 80730 Johor Malaysia

Map of Sibu Island Resort

Click to view an interactive map

Sibu Island Resort

  • Things to do
  • Related options