Search

Sibu Island Resort

Sibu Island Resort

Sibu Island Resort is Johor’s idyllic island gateway. It is located off the east coast of Mersing, a town in the state of Johor, Malaysia, on the South China Sea. The island presents 3 sandy private beaches and 7 separate small islands. Sibu Island Resort is considerably close to Singapore, since it is only one and a half hours’ driveaway from Johor Bahru to reach the Tanjung Leman jetty. From there, the journey to the island is only 30 minutes via a comfortable ferry. Sibu Island Resort is the perfect island resort for relaxing, adventure and corporate teambuilding.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 27 Aug - 9 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep Tue 16 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Serindit Suite-Breakfast RM1358 700 700 SoldSold700 700 700 700 SoldSold750 SoldSold700
Book Deluxe Room - Breakfast RM873 500 500 SoldSold500 500 500 500 SoldSold550 SoldSold500
Book Full Board - Superior RM776 635 635 SoldSold635 635 635 635 SoldSold685 SoldSold685
Book Superior with Breakfast RM776 400 400 SoldSold400 400 400 400 SoldSold450 SoldSold450

Location

PO BOX 81 Kota Tinggi, Johor Bahru 80730 Johor Malaysia

Map of Sibu Island Resort

Click to view an interactive map

Sibu Island Resort

  • Things to do
  • Related options