Search

Sibu Island Resort

Sibu Island Resort

Sibu Island Resort is Johor’s idyllic island gateway. It is located off the east coast of Mersing, a town in the state of Johor, Malaysia, on the South China Sea. The island presents 3 sandy private beaches and 7 separate small islands. Sibu Island Resort is considerably close to Singapore, since it is only one and a half hours’ driveaway from Johor Bahru to reach the Tanjung Leman jetty. From there, the journey to the island is only 30 minutes via a comfortable ferry. Sibu Island Resort is the perfect island resort for relaxing, adventure and corporate teambuilding.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Dec - 27 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Serindit Suite-Breakfast RM1358 700 700 700 700 700 750 750 700 700 700 Sold789 839 839
Book Deluxe Room - Breakfast RM873 500 500 500 500 500 550 550 500 500 500 Sold557 607 607
Book Full Board - Superior RM776 635 635 635 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold650 700 700
Book Superior with Breakfast RM776 400 400 400 400 400 450 450 400 400 400 Sold441 491 491

Location

PO BOX 81 Kota Tinggi, Johor Bahru 80730 Johor Malaysia

Map of Sibu Island Resort

Click to view an interactive map

Sibu Island Resort

  • Things to do
  • Related options