Search

Sibu Island Resort

Sibu Island Resort

Sibu Island Resort is Johor’s idyllic island gateway. It is located off the east coast of Mersing, a town in the state of Johor, Malaysia, on the South China Sea. The island presents 3 sandy private beaches and 7 separate small islands. Sibu Island Resort is considerably close to Singapore, since it is only one and a half hours’ driveaway from Johor Bahru to reach the Tanjung Leman jetty. From there, the journey to the island is only 30 minutes via a comfortable ferry. Sibu Island Resort is the perfect island resort for relaxing, adventure and corporate teambuilding.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 9 Sep - 22 Sep Tue 16 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Serindit Suite-Breakfast RM1358 700 700 700 750 750 700 700 700 700 SoldSoldSold700 700
Book Deluxe Room - Breakfast RM873 500 500 500 550 Sold500 500 500 500 500 550 Sold500 Sold
Book Full Board - Superior RM776 685 635 635 685 Sold635 635 635 635 635 685 Sold635 635
Book Superior with Breakfast RM776 450 400 400 450 Sold400 400 400 400 400 450 Sold400 400

Location

PO BOX 81 Kota Tinggi, Johor Bahru 80730 Johor Malaysia

Map of Sibu Island Resort

Click to view an interactive map

Sibu Island Resort

  • Things to do
  • Related options