Search

Sedona Hotel Mandalay

Sedona Hotel Mandalay

Situated right in the heart of the city, Sedona Hotel Mandalay sits on four acres of landscaped gardens with breathtaking views of the magnificent Royal Palace and Mandalay Hill. Housed within the Hotel are 247 deluxe accommodation, which are graciously designed with an aesthetic eye for both contemporary elegance and traditional grace. Recreational facilities include a freeform swimming pool, tennis court and fitness centre.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Nov - 30 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Club Suite Palace View US$504 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold508 508 508 Sold508 508 508 508 508
Book Club Suite Pool View US$494 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold494 494 494 Sold494 494 494 494 494
Book BalconyStudio Palace View US$432 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold435 435 435 Sold435 435 435 435 435
Book Balcony Studio Pool View US$422 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold422 422 422 Sold422 422 422 422 422
Book Deluxe Palace View US$276 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold278 278 278 Sold278 278 278 278 278
Book Deluxe Pool View US$266 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold266 266 266 Sold266 266 266 266 266
Book Superior City View US$181 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold181 181 181 Sold181 181 181 181 181
Book Superior smoking Room US$169 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold157 157 157 Sold157 157 157 157 157
  • Things to do
  • Related options
Catch the sunset from Mandalay Hill, located just 2km away from the hotel. Being the last royal capital of the country, one can still catch ruins of the ancient Palace City.

Amarapura, located south of Mandalay, is home to the Mahagandaryone Monastery which houses thousands of monks and novices. The other attraction of Amarapura is the 1.2km U Bein Bridge, the longest wooden bridge in the country.

Mandalay Hotels

Showing a selection of Mandalay hotels. Show All Mandalay

Selected Hotels in Mandalay Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Hotel by the Red Canal Mandalay AUNG MYAE THAR ZAN TOWNSHIP from$144/night Book & Pay Securely
Mandalay Hill Resort KWIN (416.B) ,THE FOOT OF MANDALAY HILL from$194/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Mandalay hotels. Show All