Search

Sedona Hotel Mandalay

Sedona Hotel Mandalay

Situated right in the heart of the city, Sedona Hotel Mandalay sits on four acres of landscaped gardens with breathtaking views of the magnificent Royal Palace and Mandalay Hill. Housed within the Hotel are 247 deluxe accommodation, which are graciously designed with an aesthetic eye for both contemporary elegance and traditional grace. Recreational facilities include a freeform swimming pool, tennis court and fitness centre.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Sep - 28 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Pool View US$266 266 266 266 266 266 266 266 266 266 266 266 266 266 266
Book Superior City View US$240 177 177 177 177 177 177 177 177 165 157 157 157 157 157
  • Things to do
  • Related options
Catch the sunset from Mandalay Hill, located just 2km away from the hotel. Being the last royal capital of the country, one can still catch ruins of the ancient Palace City.

Amarapura, located south of Mandalay, is home to the Mahagandaryone Monastery which houses thousands of monks and novices. The other attraction of Amarapura is the 1.2km U Bein Bridge, the longest wooden bridge in the country.

Mandalay Hotels

Showing a selection of Mandalay hotels. Show All Mandalay

Selected Hotels in Mandalay Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Myanmar Treasure Resorts - Inle Lake INLE LAKE. from$140/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel by the Red Canal Mandalay AUNG MYAE THAR ZAN TOWNSHIP from$144/night Book & Pay Securely
Mandalay Hill Resort KWIN (416.B) ,THE FOOT OF MANDALAY HILL from$166/night Book & Pay Securely
Aureum Palace Resort and Spa - Inle Lake MINE THAUK VILLAGE, NYAUNG SHWE TOWNSHIP from$180/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Mandalay hotels. Show All