Search

Sawasdee Khaosan Inn

Sawasdee Khaosan Inn

Location: Sawasdee Khaoson Inn is situated on Chakrapong Rd, near to the famous Khaoson Road. It is a walking district of the Capital’s major tourist’s attractions such as the Grand Palace or Wat Phrakaew (Temple of the Emerald Buddha), the National Museum, Wat Benchamabophit (The Marble Temple), the National Art Gallery, Vimanmek Royal Palace and many more. “Sawasdee Khaosan Inn” offers you the friendly atmosphere with a modern Thai-style accommodation and a carefully decorated lobby/restaurant area.

Full hotel details

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 22 Jul - 4 Aug Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard Double-Room Only ฿1700 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold580 SoldSold580 580 580 580 580 580
Book Standard Double-Hot Deal ฿1600 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold680 SoldSold680 680 680 680 680 680
Book Standard Single-Room Only ฿1500 Sold550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550

Location

18 Chakapong Road Banglumphu, Bangkok 10200 BANGKOK Thailand

Map of Sawasdee Khaosan Inn

Click to view an interactive map

Sawasdee Khaosan Inn

  • Related options

Guest reviews

Total guest reviews 3

Average review out of 5

3.9

Bangkok, Khaosan & Old City

avg. review 3.7

Location

  • Perfect

Value

  • Fair price
  • Cheap
  • Affordable

Facilities

  • Good
  • Distinctive
  • Basic

Service

  • Sufficient
  • Courteous
  • Basic

Cleanliness

4.2
  • Location
  • Noisey guests

Location

  • Perfect

Value

  • Cheap

Facilities

  • Distinctive

Service

  • Courteous

Cleanliness

Stuart Rolph from Queenstown | Reviewed in Jun 2013

3.4
  • Good value for money

Location

  • Perfect

Value

  • Fair price

Facilities

  • Basic

Service

  • Basic

Cleanliness

T Khan from Thailand | Reviewed in Apr 2013

4.0
  • Cracker location
  • Breakfast included - go elsewhere

Location

  • Perfect
  • Cracker location

Value

  • Affordable

Facilities

  • Good

Service

  • Sufficient

Cleanliness

  • A wall scrub needed

Tyson Shine from TAS - Hobart | Reviewed in Oct 2012