Search

Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn

Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn

Location: Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn is situated at the center of famous Khaosan Rd., srea, where travelers from all over the world meet. Description: “Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn” welcomes you to an airy, modern Thai style decorated lobby with a quiet and friendly atmosphere. Here you can spend an easy time watching TV on a big screen, enjoy Thai-Western cuisine from our restaurant. The hotel provide clean and cozy air-conditioned rooms with 24-hours room service. Guests are welcomed to a free use of a safety deposit box.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 21 Nov - 4 Dec Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec Thu 11 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Twin (No ABF) ฿1700 750 750 750 750 750 Sold750 750 750 750 750 750 750 750
Book Superior Twin_Hot Deal ฿1700 810 810 810 810 810 Sold810 810 810 810 810 810 810 810
Book Standard Double (No ABF) ฿1500 675 SoldSold675 675 Sold675 675 675 675 675 675 675 675
Book Standard Double_Hot Deal ฿1500 765 SoldSold765 765 Sold765 765 765 765 765 765 765 765

Location

162 Khaosan Road, Banglumpoo 10200 BANGKOK, THAILAND Thailand

Map of Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn

Click to view an interactive map

Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn

  • Related options

Khaosan & Old City Hotels

Showing a selection of Khaosan & Old City hotels. Show All Khaosan & Old City

Selected Hotels in Khaosan & Old City Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Sawasdee Bangkok Inn BANGKOK from฿640/night Book & Pay Securely
Baan Dinso Boutique Hostel BORVORNNIVATE, PRANAKORN from฿650/night Book & Pay Securely
Rambuttri Village Inn PHRA NAKORN, BANGKOK from฿700/night Book & Pay Securely
Feung Nakorn Balcony Rooms and Cafe KWANG WATRATCHABOPIT, PHRANAKORN from฿700/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Khaosan & Old City hotels. Show All