Search

Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn

Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn

Location: Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn is situated at the center of famous Khaosan Rd., srea, where travelers from all over the world meet. Description: “Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn” welcomes you to an airy, modern Thai style decorated lobby with a quiet and friendly atmosphere. Here you can spend an easy time watching TV on a big screen, enjoy Thai-Western cuisine from our restaurant. The hotel provide clean and cozy air-conditioned rooms with 24-hours room service. Guests are welcomed to a free use of a safety deposit box.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Twin (No ABF) ฿1700 750 750 750 750 750 750 750 750 750 750 750 750 750 750
Book Superior Twin_Hot Deal ฿1700 810 810 810 810 810 810 810 810 810 810 810 810 810 810
Book Standard Double (No ABF) ฿1500 Sold700 700 700 700 700 Sold700 700 700 700 700 700 Sold
Book Standard Double_Hot Deal ฿1500 Sold765 765 765 765 765 Sold765 765 765 765 765 765 Sold

Location

162 Khaosan Road, Banglumpoo 10200 BANGKOK, THAILAND Thailand

Map of Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn

Click to view an interactive map

Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn

  • Related options

Khaosan & Old City Hotels

Showing a selection of Khaosan & Old City hotels. Show All Khaosan & Old City

Selected Hotels in Khaosan & Old City Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Baan Dinso Boutique Hostel BORVORNNIVATE, PRANAKORN from฿650/night Book & Pay Securely
Thai Cozy House BANGKOK CITY from฿650/night Book & Pay Securely
Sawasdee Khaosan Inn BANGKOK from฿690/night Book & Pay Securely
Rambuttri Village Inn PHRA NAKORN, BANGKOK from฿700/night Book & Pay Securely
Feung Nakorn Balcony Rooms and Cafe KWANG WATRATCHABOPIT, PHRANAKORN from฿700/night Book & Pay Securely
Steve Boutique Hostel SAMPHRAYA, PRANAKORN from฿705/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Khaosan & Old City hotels. Show All