Search

Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn

Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn

Location: Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn is situated at the center of famous Khaosan Rd., srea, where travelers from all over the world meet. Description: “Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn” welcomes you to an airy, modern Thai style decorated lobby with a quiet and friendly atmosphere. Here you can spend an easy time watching TV on a big screen, enjoy Thai-Western cuisine from our restaurant. The hotel provide clean and cozy air-conditioned rooms with 24-hours room service. Guests are welcomed to a free use of a safety deposit box.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 21 Jul - 3 Aug Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Twin (No ABF) ฿1700 650 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold650 SoldSold650 650 650 650 650
Book Superior Twin_Hot Deal ฿1700 760 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold760 SoldSold760 760 760 760 760
Book Standard Double (No ABF) ฿1500 620 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold620 SoldSold620 620 620 620 620
Book Standard Double_Hot Deal ฿1500 720 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold720 SoldSold720 720 720 720 720

Location

162 Khaosan Road, Banglumpoo 10200 BANGKOK, THAILAND Thailand

Map of Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn

Click to view an interactive map

Sawasdee Banglumpoo Inn

  • Related options