Search

Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events

Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events

Our exclusive atmosphere offers a broad range of accommodation choices with 132 Superior rooms, 67 Deluxe rooms, and 18 Suites to meet all your requirements. All luxurious guest rooms are stylishly fully fitted with premium materials and offer either mountain or city views. The Hotel also offers a choice of dining, shopping, entertainment, sport and many facilities than you would expect. Rua Rasada Hotel is a Conventional Hotel in the Park for MICE venue and also offers one of the most comprehensive exhibition and conference facilities accommodating up to 1,500 persons.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Sep - 26 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 2NightSave20%-Executive 2 ฿11600 5520 5520 5520 5520 5520 5520 5520 5520 5520 5520 5520 5520 5520 5520
Book Eexcutive Suite 1 ฿11600 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900
Book 2NightSave20%-Corner 2 ฿7600 3520 3520 3520 3520 3520 3520 3520 3520 3520 3520 3520 3520 3520 3520
Book Corner Deluxe Room 1 ฿7600 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400
Book 2NightSave20%-Deluxe 2 ฿7000 2640 2640 2640 2640 2640 2640 2640 2640 2640 2640 2640 2640 2640 2640
Book Deluxe Room 1 ฿7000 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300
Book 2NightSave20%-Superior 2 ฿5000 2160 2160 2160 2160 2160 2160 2160 2160 2160 2160 2160 2160 2160 2160
Book Superior Room 1 ฿5000 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700

Location

Phattalung Road, Trang 92000 TRANG Thailand, (188 Phattalung Road, Thap Thiang, Muang Trang, Trang 9200)

Map of Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events

Click to view an interactive map

Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events

  • Things to do
Only 500 meters to Trang City Center
40 minutes to Beach.
30 minutes to Le Khao Kob Cave
20 minutes to Ton To Waterfall
20 minutes Trang waterfall