Search

Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events

Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events

Our exclusive atmosphere offers a broad range of accommodation choices with 132 Superior rooms, 67 Deluxe rooms, and 18 Suites to meet all your requirements. All luxurious guest rooms are stylishly fully fitted with premium materials and offer either mountain or city views. The Hotel also offers a choice of dining, shopping, entertainment, sport and many facilities than you would expect. Rua Rasada Hotel is a Conventional Hotel in the Park for MICE venue and also offers one of the most comprehensive exhibition and conference facilities accommodating up to 1,500 persons.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Aug - 6 Sep Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Eexcutive Suite ฿11600 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900 6900
Book Corner Deluxe Room ฿7600 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400
Book Deluxe Room ฿7000 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300 3300
Book Superior room ฿5000 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700 2700

Location

Phattalung Road, Trang 92000 TRANG Thailand, (188 Phattalung Road, Thap Thiang, Muang Trang, Trang 9200)

Map of Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events

Click to view an interactive map

Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events

  • Things to do
Only 500 meters to Trang City Center
40 minutes to Beach.
30 minutes to Le Khao Kob Cave
20 minutes to Ton To Waterfall
20 minutes Trang waterfall