Search

Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events

Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events

Our exclusive atmosphere offers a broad range of accommodation choices with 132 Superior rooms, 67 Deluxe rooms, and 18 Suites to meet all your requirements. All luxurious guest rooms are stylishly fully fitted with premium materials and offer either mountain or city views. The Hotel also offers a choice of dining, shopping, entertainment, sport and many facilities than you would expect. Rua Rasada Hotel is a Conventional Hotel in the Park for MICE venue and also offers one of the most comprehensive exhibition and conference facilities accommodating up to 1,500 persons.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Nov - 29 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Eexcutive Suite ฿11600 7100 7100 7100 7100 7100 7100 7100 7100 7100 7100 7100 7100 7100 7100
Book Corner Deluxe Room ฿7600 4600 4600 4600 4600 4600 4600 4600 4600 4600 4600 4600 4600 4600 4600
Book Deluxe Room ฿7000 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500
Book Superior Room ฿5000 2900 2900 2900 2900 2900 2900 2900 2900 2900 2900 2900 2900 2900 2900

Location

Phattalung Road, Trang 92000 TRANG Thailand, (188 Phattalung Road, Thap Thiang, Muang Trang, Trang 9200)

Map of Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events

Click to view an interactive map

Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events

  • Things to do
Only 500 meters to Trang City Center
40 minutes to Beach.
30 minutes to Le Khao Kob Cave
20 minutes to Ton To Waterfall
20 minutes Trang waterfall