Search

Residenza San Giovanni - San Giovanni Valdarno

Residenza San Giovanni - San Giovanni Valdarno

The Residenza San Giovanni rises in the lovely historical centre of San Giovanni Valdarno, small town in the heart of Tuscany, situated in the triangle of the important cities Arezzo-Firenze-Siena, in the main street of the town: Corso Italia. The near railway station let you join quickly the most important points of interest in Tuscany: for example you can join Florence in just half an hour. You will live far from the chaotic big city, but you will have the possibility to go there easily and spending less.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Sep - 27 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Two Rooms Apartment €100 90 90 90 90 90 90 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Loft €85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book One Bedroom Apartment €70 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

Via Mannozzi 26-26/A, San Giovanni Valdarno 52027 AREZZO Italy, (37 km from Arezzo; 47 Km from Florence)

Map of Residenza San Giovanni - San Giovanni Valdarno

Click to view an interactive map

Residenza San Giovanni - San Giovanni Valdarno

  • Things to do
  • Related options
San Giovanni Valdarno is an hitorical city and birthplace of the famous painter Masaccio: here is set his house and some paintings. Here is also the Museum of the main church and a famous painting by Beato Angelico, "Annunciazione".

With the train you can easily reach Arezzo and Florence, which do not need any presentation...

Valdarno Hotels

Showing a selection of Valdarno hotels. Show All Valdarno

Selected Hotels in Valdarno Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Farmhouse Antica Villa Poggitazzi - Terranuova Bracciolini   TERRANUOVA BRACCIOLINI from€110/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Valdarno hotels. Show All