Search

Residenza San Giovanni - San Giovanni Valdarno

Residenza San Giovanni - San Giovanni Valdarno

The Residenza San Giovanni rises in the lovely historical centre of San Giovanni Valdarno, small town in the heart of Tuscany, situated in the triangle of the important cities Arezzo-Firenze-Siena, in the main street of the town: Corso Italia. The near railway station let you join quickly the most important points of interest in Tuscany: for example you can join Florence in just half an hour. You will live far from the chaotic big city, but you will have the possibility to go there easily and spending less.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Aug - 28 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Two Rooms Apartment €100 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Loft €85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book One Bedroom Apartment €70 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

Via Mannozzi 26-26/A, San Giovanni Valdarno 52027 AREZZO Italy, (37 km from Arezzo; 47 Km from Florence)

Map of Residenza San Giovanni - San Giovanni Valdarno

Click to view an interactive map

Residenza San Giovanni - San Giovanni Valdarno

  • Things to do
San Giovanni Valdarno is an hitorical city and birthplace of the famous painter Masaccio: here is set his house and some paintings. Here is also the Museum of the main church and a famous painting by Beato Angelico, "Annunciazione".

With the train you can easily reach Arezzo and Florence, which do not need any presentation...