Search

Quang Dung Hotel

Quang Dung Hotel

The hotel is 3km from the center of Ninh Binh city to the South located in right at the beginning of the tourist routes into lichTam Coc - Bich Dong. Quang Dung hotel area of 36,000 m2 with 22,000m2 campus trees. 85 hotel rooms with full modern facilities, swimming pool area is spacious, airy entertainment areas, bar, luxury restaurant to meet the needs of customers while staying at the hotel Quang Dung.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Nov - 30 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book VIP Room ₫1100000 1000000 1000000 1000000 1000000 1000000 1000000 1000000 1000000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Triple Room with B'fast ₫1000000 938000 938000 938000 938000 938000 938000 938000 938000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Triple Best rate ₫950000 844000 844000 844000 844000 844000 844000 844000 844000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Double/Twin with B'fast ₫750000 703000 703000 703000 703000 703000 703000 703000 703000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Double Best rate ₫681000 640000 640000 640000 640000 640000 640000 640000 640000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Single Best rate ₫681000 563000 563000 563000 563000 563000 563000 563000 563000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Single Room with B'fast ₫681000 594000 594000 594000 594000 594000 594000 594000 594000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

Tam Coc Area, Ninh Binh City Ninh Binh Province Vietnam

Map of Quang Dung Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Quang Dung Hotel

  • Things to do
The hotel is very convenient for customers to visit the famous tourist spots such as Ninh Binh: The Trang An eco-tourism, Tam Coc - Bich Dong, Bai Dinh Pagoda Park Spirituality, Phat Diem stone church, temple Ding King - Le King