Search

Prinzpark Terengganu

Prinzpark Terengganu

The Allure of Terengganu Prinzpark Terengganu, a 207 rooms resort offers a luxurious and an unforgettable experience. Strategically located within close proximity to commercial and tourist destinations in Kuala Terengganu, it lies next to a polo club with a well-turfed equestrian field. Completing the ensemble is a stunning lake as a backdrop, and it is within walking distance to the beach. Its location makes Prinzpark Terengganu the ideal rendezvous for socialising, that dinner date or simply for a cuppa.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Nov - 30 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Room RM250 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold210 210 210 210

Location

Terengganu Equestrian Resort (TER) Jalan Sultan Mahmud, Kuala Ibai, Terengganu Darul Iman. 20400 Kuala Terengganu Malaysia

Map of Prinzpark Terengganu

Click to view an interactive map

Prinzpark Terengganu

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Prinzpark Terengganu is accesible to one of Terengganu’s famous tourist attraction which is Masjid Tengku Tengah Zaharah known as Masjid Terapung.
It is a five minute drive to Noor Arfa Batik Complex situated in Chendering.