Search

Posthotel Holiday Villa Arosa

Posthotel Holiday Villa Arosa

Arosa's mountains greet you in its unchanging beauty and majestic appearance. We offer you a unique location in Arosa. The ski lifts and the Weisshorn gondola are located directly behind our house. You will find comfortable and modern rooms and suites - from small "love rooms" to the spacious family suites. Our new junior suites and double comfort rooms pamper you with comfortable elegance and understated comfort. All our rooms are non smoking rooms and have a bath or shower, toilet, TV, Pay TV, Internet access, radio, direct dial telephone and minibar.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Dec - 31 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan Tue 6 Jan Wed 7 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Swiss Franc (Fr) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Junior Suite Fr480 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold480 480 480 480
Book Double comfort Fr340 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold340 340 340 340
Book Double standard Fr300 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold300 300 300 300
Book Double Grand lit Fr220 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold220 220 220 220
Book Single Comfort Fr170 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold150 150 150 150

Location

Oberseepromenade, Arosa 7050 Graubünden Switzerland

Map of Posthotel Holiday Villa Arosa

Click to view an interactive map

Posthotel Holiday Villa Arosa

  • Things to do
¦Hörnli Express gondola cable car
¦Arosa-Weisshorn cable car
¦Rhätische Bahn mountain railway Arosa-Langwies-Arosa
¦Untersee lido
¦Boat and pedalo hire
¦Golf driving range
¦Ice sports hall
¦Rope park