Search

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

Plataran Borobudur offers an outstanding view of the Borobudur Temple, Mount Merapi, Menoreh Hill and environs from our own observation platform the resort restaurant deck. Surrounded by lush teak forests, the Plataran Borobudur offers one of the best tourism facilities close by to Borobudur Temple. Enjoy the Stupa Lounge & Restaurant or the wooden double deck where you can gaze at the best sunset views Borobudur has to offer while at the same time sipping an afternoon tea or experience in the wonder.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 20 Dec - 2 Jan Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan Tue 6 Jan Wed 7 Jan Thu 8 Jan Fri 9 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Grand Spa Suite US$1210 718 718 718 718 916 747 747 747 747 747 747 747 747 747
Book Royal Suite US$1089 704 704 704 704 902 721 721 721 721 721 721 SoldSold721
Book Exclusive Suite US$968 524 524 524 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold523 523 523 523 523 523
Book Executive Suite US$544 379 379 Sold379 723 Sold361 361 361 361 361 361 361 361
Book Deluxe Wooden Villa US$302 Sold298 298 298 723 SoldSold240 240 240 240 Sold240 240

Location

Dusun Tanjungan, Borobudur, Magelang 56553 CENTRAL JAVA Indonesia

Map of PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Also available to guests are a variety of activities conducted by our special and warm staffs which include the Borobudur village trekking, cycling tours and other activities that would guarantee a complete the experience while staying at PLataran Borobudur.