Search

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

PLataran Borobudur offers an outstanding view of the Borobudur Temple, Mount Merapi, Menoreh Hill and environs from our own observation platform the resort restaurant deck. Surrounded by lush teak forests, the PLataran Borobudur offers one of the best tourism facilities close by to Borobudur Temple. Enjoy the Stupa Lounge & Restaurant or the wooden double deck where you can gaze at the best sunset views Borobodur has to offer while at the same time sipping an afternoon tea or experience in the wonder.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Aug - 29 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Joglo Pool Villa US$850 SoldSold500 500 500 500 Sold500 500 500 500 500 500 500
Book GRAND POOL HOT SPOT US$786 657 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold657 657 657 565 565 SoldSoldSold
Book GRAND GARDEN HOT SPOT US$665 Sold580 SoldSold580 580 Sold580 580 488 488 488 488 488
Book POOL VILLA HOT SPOT US$544 432 432 SoldSold432 432 Sold432 432 340 340 Sold340 Sold
Book PADDY CABANA HOT SPOT US$302 285 SoldSold285 285 285 SoldSold285 193 192 192 SoldSold

Location

Dusun Tanjungan, Borobudur, Magelang 56553 CENTRAL JAVA Indonesia

Map of PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Also available to guests are a variety of activities conducted by our special and warm staffs which include the Borobudur village trekking, cycling tours and other activities that would guarantee a complete the experience while staying at PLataran Borobudur.