Search

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

PLataran Borobudur offers an outstanding view of the Borobudur Temple, Mount Merapi, Menoreh Hill and environs from our own observation platform the resort restaurant deck. Surrounded by lush teak forests, the PLataran Borobudur offers one of the best tourism facilities close by to Borobudur Temple. Enjoy the Stupa Lounge & Restaurant or the wooden double deck where you can gaze at the best sunset views Borobodur has to offer while at the same time sipping an afternoon tea or experience in the wonder.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 21 Jul - 3 Aug Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book GRAND POOL HOT SPOT US$786 Sold663 663 663 SoldSold663 663 663 663 SoldSold663 Sold
Book GRAND GARDEN HOT SPOT US$665 SoldSoldSold585 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold585 585 Sold
Book POOL VILLA HOT SPOT US$544 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold436 Sold436 Sold436 436 Sold
Book PADDY CABANA HOT SPOT US$302 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold287 287 Sold

Location

Dusun Tanjungan, Borobudur, Magelang 56553 CENTRAL JAVA Indonesia

Map of PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Also available to guests are a variety of activities conducted by our special and warm staffs which include the Borobudur village trekking, cycling tours and other activities that would guarantee a complete the experience while staying at PLataran Borobudur.