Search

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

PLataran Borobudur offers an outstanding view of the Borobudur Temple, Mount Merapi, Menoreh Hill and environs from our own observation platform the resort restaurant deck. Surrounded by lush teak forests, the PLataran Borobudur offers one of the best tourism facilities close by to Borobudur Temple. Enjoy the Stupa Lounge & Restaurant or the wooden double deck where you can gaze at the best sunset views Borobodur has to offer while at the same time sipping an afternoon tea or experience in the wonder.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 26 Aug - 8 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Joglo Pool Villa US$850 Sold592 592 592 SoldSoldSold592 Sold592 592 592 592 592
Book GRAND POOL HOT SPOT US$786 656 SoldSoldSoldSold656 656 656 SoldSold656 656 SoldSold
Book GRAND GARDEN HOT SPOT US$665 579 579 579 579 Sold579 SoldSold579 579 579 579 579 579
Book POOL VILLA HOT SPOT US$544 SoldSold432 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold432 SoldSold432 Sold
Book PADDY CABANA HOT SPOT US$302 284 284 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold284 SoldSold

Location

Dusun Tanjungan, Borobudur, Magelang 56553 CENTRAL JAVA Indonesia

Map of PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Also available to guests are a variety of activities conducted by our special and warm staffs which include the Borobudur village trekking, cycling tours and other activities that would guarantee a complete the experience while staying at PLataran Borobudur.