The Lion King Go
Search

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

PLataran Borobudur offers an outstanding view of the Borobudur Temple, Mount Merapi, Menoreh Hill and environs from our own observation platform the resort restaurant deck. Surrounded by lush teak forests, the PLataran Borobudur offers one of the best tourism facilities close by to Borobudur Temple. Enjoy the Stupa Lounge & Restaurant or the wooden double deck where you can gaze at the best sunset views Borobodur has to offer while at the same time sipping an afternoon tea or experience in the wonder.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book GRAND POOL HOT SPOT US$786 SoldSold1118 1118 495 495 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold495 495
Book GRAND GARDEN HOT SPOT US$665 Sold433 433 433 433 433 SoldSoldSold433 433 433 433 433
Book POOL VILLA HOT SPOT US$544 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold315 SoldSoldSold
Book PADDY CABANA HOT SPOT US$302 Sold196 196 196 1118 SoldSoldSold196 196 SoldSoldSold196

Location

Dusun Tanjungan, Borobudur, Magelang 56553 CENTRAL JAVA Indonesia

Map of PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Also available to guests are a variety of activities conducted by our special and warm staffs which include the Borobudur village trekking, cycling tours and other activities that would guarantee a complete the experience while staying at PLataran Borobudur.