The Lion King Go
Search

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

PLataran Borobudur offers an outstanding view of the Borobudur Temple, Mount Merapi, Menoreh Hill and environs from our own observation platform the resort restaurant deck. Surrounded by lush teak forests, the PLataran Borobudur offers one of the best tourism facilities close by to Borobudur Temple. Enjoy the Stupa Lounge & Restaurant or the wooden double deck where you can gaze at the best sunset views Borobodur has to offer while at the same time sipping an afternoon tea or experience in the wonder.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 10 Apr - 23 Apr Thu 17 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book GRAND POOL HOT SPOT US$786 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold504 SoldSoldSold504 1137 1137 504 504
Book GRAND GARDEN HOT SPOT US$665 441 SoldSold441 Sold441 SoldSoldSold441 441 441 441 441
Book PADDY CABANA HOT SPOT US$302 SoldSoldSold199 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold199 199 199 1137 199

Location

Dusun Tanjungan, Borobudur, Magelang 56553 CENTRAL JAVA Indonesia

Map of PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

PLataran Borobudur Resort & Spa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Also available to guests are a variety of activities conducted by our special and warm staffs which include the Borobudur village trekking, cycling tours and other activities that would guarantee a complete the experience while staying at PLataran Borobudur.