Search

Notos Therme and Spa

Notos Therme and Spa

Notos Therme & Spa is located by the sea, at the secluded Vlychada in Santorini Island. At the hotel, there is a great sense of relaxation with the quiet pace of the Fishermen Port and the Marina, far away from the noise and crowds. The unique rural landscape with its impressive rocky formations is contrasted by open views to the sea and the blackness of the beach. The sea is visible from every room and suite. Visiting the Notos Spa can be a journey through the deepest levels of serenity and wellbeing.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Sep - 7 Oct Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Senior Suite Sea View €200 SoldSold129 129 129 129 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Junior Suite Sea View €165 SoldSold109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109
Book Superior Room - Special €145 SoldSold85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85
Book Superior with sea view €145 SoldSold99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
Book Double Room - Special €120 SoldSold59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59
Book Double with sea view €120 SoldSold79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79

Location

Vlychada 1, Santorini 84700 Cyklades Greece

Map of Notos Therme and Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Notos Therme and Spa

  • Things to do
Spa and spring waters on site; Excursions to the wineries; Boat excursions to the Caldera; Daytrips to the beach;

Nearby attractions
Vlychada beach within walking distance; Medieval Pyrgos village and other picturesque villages; Ancient city of Thira; central town of Fira, Volcano Island, Black sand beaches