Search

Notos Therme and Spa

Notos Therme and Spa

Notos Therme & Spa is located by the sea, at the secluded Vlychada in Santorini Island. At the hotel, there is a great sense of relaxation with the quiet pace of the Fishermen Port and the Marina, far away from the noise and crowds. The unique rural landscape with its impressive rocky formations is contrasted by open views to the sea and the blackness of the beach. The sea is visible from every room and suite. Visiting the Notos Spa can be a journey through the deepest levels of serenity and wellbeing.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Sep - 26 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Senior Suite Sea View €200 SoldSoldSoldSold325 325 325 SoldSold325 325 220 220 220
Book Junior Suite Sea View €165 SoldSoldSoldSold270 270 270 SoldSold270 270 180 180 180
Book Superior Room - Special €145 SoldSoldSoldSold150 150 150 SoldSold150 150 85 85 85
Book Superior with sea view €145 SoldSoldSoldSold235 235 235 SoldSold235 235 160 160 160
Book Double Room - Special €120 SoldSoldSoldSold109 109 109 SoldSold109 109 77 77 77
Book Double with sea view €120 SoldSoldSoldSold200 200 200 SoldSold200 200 135 135 135

Location

Vlychada 1, Santorini 84700 Cyklades Greece

Map of Notos Therme and Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Notos Therme and Spa

  • Things to do
Spa and spring waters on site; Excursions to the wineries; Boat excursions to the Caldera; Daytrips to the beach;

Nearby attractions
Vlychada beach within walking distance; Medieval Pyrgos village and other picturesque villages; Ancient city of Thira; central town of Fira, Volcano Island, Black sand beaches