The Lion King Go
Search

Notos Therme and Spa

Notos Therme and Spa

Notos Therme & Spa is located by the sea, at the secluded Vlychada in Santorini Island. At the hotel, there is a great sense of relaxation with the quiet pace of the Fishermen Port and the Marina, far away from the noise and crowds. The unique rural landscape with its impressive rocky formations is contrasted by open views to the sea and the blackness of the beach. The sea is visible from every room and suite. Visiting the Notos Spa can be a journey through the deepest levels of serenity and wellbeing.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 11 Apr - 24 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Senior Suite Sea View €200 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold220 220
Book Junior Suite Sea View €165 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold180 180
Book Superior Room - Special €145 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold100
Book Superior with sea view €145 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold160 160
Book Double Room - Special €120 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold69
Book Double with sea view €120 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold135 135

Location

Vlychada 1, Santorini 84700 Cyklades Greece

Map of Notos Therme and Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Notos Therme and Spa

  • Things to do
Spa and spring waters on site; Excursions to the wineries; Boat excursions to the Caldera; Daytrips to the beach;

Nearby attractions
Vlychada beach within walking distance; Medieval Pyrgos village and other picturesque villages; Ancient city of Thira; central town of Fira, Volcano Island, Black sand beaches