Search

Notos Therme and Spa

Notos Therme and Spa

Notos Therme & Spa is located by the sea, at the secluded Vlychada in Santorini Island. At the hotel, there is a great sense of relaxation with the quiet pace of the Fishermen Port and the Marina, far away from the noise and crowds. The unique rural landscape with its impressive rocky formations is contrasted by open views to the sea and the blackness of the beach. The sea is visible from every room and suite. Visiting the Notos Spa can be a journey through the deepest levels of serenity and wellbeing.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Oct - 27 Oct Tue 21 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Senior Suite Sea View €200 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold129 129 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Junior Suite Sea View €165 109 109 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold109 109 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Superior Room - Special €145 85 85 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold85 85 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Superior with sea view €145 99 99 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold99 99 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Double Room - Special €120 59 59 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold59 59 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Double with sea view €120 69 69 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold79 79 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

Vlychada 1, Santorini 84700 Cyklades Greece

Map of Notos Therme and Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Notos Therme and Spa

  • Things to do
Spa and spring waters on site; Excursions to the wineries; Boat excursions to the Caldera; Daytrips to the beach;

Nearby attractions
Vlychada beach within walking distance; Medieval Pyrgos village and other picturesque villages; Ancient city of Thira; central town of Fira, Volcano Island, Black sand beaches