Search

Notos Therme and Spa

Notos Therme and Spa

Notos Therme & Spa is located by the sea, at the secluded Vlychada in Santorini Island. At the hotel, there is a great sense of relaxation with the quiet pace of the Fishermen Port and the Marina, far away from the noise and crowds. The unique rural landscape with its impressive rocky formations is contrasted by open views to the sea and the blackness of the beach. The sea is visible from every room and suite. Visiting the Notos Spa can be a journey through the deepest levels of serenity and wellbeing.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Oct - 30 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Room - Special €145 SoldSoldSoldSold85 85 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Double Room - Special €120 SoldSoldSoldSold59 59 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

Vlychada 1, Santorini 84700 Cyklades Greece

Map of Notos Therme and Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Notos Therme and Spa

  • Things to do
Spa and spring waters on site; Excursions to the wineries; Boat excursions to the Caldera; Daytrips to the beach;

Nearby attractions
Vlychada beach within walking distance; Medieval Pyrgos village and other picturesque villages; Ancient city of Thira; central town of Fira, Volcano Island, Black sand beaches