Search

Mida City Resort Bangkok

Mida City Resort Bangkok

City Hotel Style Resort with modern contemporary style rooms for guests and strategically located has very easy access to IMPACT EXHIBITION & CONVENTION CENTER WHICH IS ONLY 5 Kilometres awayand ONLY 8 Kilometres to CHATUCHAK WEEKEND MARKET. It is convenient location where there is easy access to express way heading to dowtown. In that stances it is basically for the transit travelers and business people who stay in Bangkok for a few days before returning back to their countries.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 19 Oct - 1 Nov Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Junior Suite - Hot Deal 2 ฿4000 2800 2800 SoldSold2800 2800 2960 2960 2960 2960 2960 2960 2960 2960
Book Junoir Suite with b'fast 1 ฿4000 3500 3500 SoldSold3500 3500 3700 3700 3700 3700 3700 3700 3700 3700
Book Junior Suite Room 1 ฿3800 3200 3200 SoldSold3200 3200 3400 3400 3400 3400 3400 3400 3400 3400
Book Deluxe - Hot Deal 2 ฿3000 1840 1840 SoldSold1840 1840 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000
Book Deluxe with breakfast 1 ฿3000 2300 2300 SoldSold2300 2300 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500
Book Deluxe Room 1 ฿2800 2100 2100 SoldSold2100 2100 2300 2300 2300 2300 2300 2300 2300 2300
Book Superior - Hot Deal 2 ฿2800 1760 1760 SoldSold1760 1760 1760 1760 1760 1760 1760 1760 1760 1760
Book Superior with breakfast 1 ฿2800 2200 2200 SoldSold2200 2200 2200 2200 2200 2200 2200 2200 2200 2200
Book Superior Room 1 ฿2600 2000 2000 SoldSold2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000 2000

Location

99/401-486 Chaeng Wattana Road, Bangkok 10210 BANGKOK Thailand, (Soi Chaeng Watthana 10)

Map of Mida City Resort Bangkok

Click to view an interactive map

Mida City Resort Bangkok

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Near by :

Approximately 1 kilometer from hotel to:
- IT Square
- TOT Public Company Limited
- CAT Telecom Public Company Limited
- Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- BIG C/Lotus supermarket

Approximately 5-8 kilometers from hotel to:
- IMPACT Exhibition
- Don Muang Airport
- Central Plaza Chaengwattana
- Chatuchak Weekend Market (JJ)
- BTS Mo Chit Station