Search

Mercure Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Mercure Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Located just minutes from the Paris Charles de Gaulle airport, the 4-star Mercure Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle is an ideal address for the family or your business meetings. You will be delighted with what we have to offer and the attention of our staffto organise your seminars. You will enjoy the comfort of our welcoming rooms. For relaxation and the gastronomic palate, try the cuisine of our chef on the hotel's terrace.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 21 Jul - 3 Aug Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Suite 1 King Bed, 2 Single Beds €414 150 150 150 150 150 150 Sold150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €364 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Book Standard 1 Double Bed Ready to visit €364 103 103 103 103 103 103 103 103 103 103 103 103 103 103
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €364 SoldSoldSold120 Sold120 Sold120 Sold120 120 120 120 120

Location

3 Allee du Verger, ROISSY EN FRANCE 95700 France

Map of Mercure Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Click to view an interactive map

Mercure Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

  • Related options

CDG Roissy - Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotels

Showing a selection of CDG Roissy - Charles de Gaulle Airport hotels. Show All CDG Roissy - Charles de Gaulle Airport

Selected Hotels in CDG Roissy - Charles de Gaulle Airport Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Only Suites Paris CDG ROISSY-EN-FRANCE from€65/night Book & Pay Securely
Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport LE MESNIL AMELOT from€70/night Book & Pay Securely
Novotel Aulnay Sous Bois AULNAY SOUS BOIS from€72/night Book & Pay Securely
Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz SURVILLIERS from€95/night Book & Pay Securely
Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG ROISSY EN FRANCE from€99/night Book & Pay Securely
Relais Spa Paris Roissy CDG ROISSY EN FRANCE from€106/night Book & Pay Securely
Novotel Paris CDG Terminal ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE from€113/night Book & Pay Securely
Pullman Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport ROISSY CDG CEDEX from€113/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of CDG Roissy - Charles de Gaulle Airport hotels. Show All