Search

Mercure Béziers

Mercure Béziers

In the centre of town, very near the Conference Centre and just five minutes from the Polygon shopping centre, the Mercure Béziers Centre Palais des Congrès is the perfect place for leisure or business. For relaxation, you'll love the nearness of the beaches as well as the comfort and warm atmosphere of your room. After your day's work or day out with the family, take advantage of our friendly bar or visit the nearby Zinga Zanga concert hall.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Aug - 29 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €162 Sold116 116 116 116 116 116 116 116 116 116 116 116 116
Book Standard 1 Double Bed Ready to visit €162 Sold126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 110 110

Location

33 Avenue Saint Saens, BEZIERS 34500 France

Map of Mercure Béziers

Click to view an interactive map

Mercure Béziers