The Lion King Go
Search

K+K Palais Hotel

K+K Palais Hotel

The K+K Palais Hotel is situated in the quiet part of the city centre. Its close proximity to St. Stephen's Cathedral, major shopping areas, theatres and business district makes it particularly attractive for leisure and business travellers alike. This modern hotel behind an elegant and old façade thrills with a contemporary interior design in bright and warm colours, its friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art amenities and its elegantly furnished guestrooms. As all K+K Hotels, it offers personal service and the comfort of a first class hotel.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Classic Triple €310 235 235 235 SoldSold235 SoldSold235 265 Sold285 330 Sold
Book Executive Double €285 240 240 240 SoldSold240 SoldSold240 230 Sold250 305 Sold
Book Classic Twin €270 215 215 215 SoldSold215 SoldSold215 205 Sold225 280 Sold
Book Classic Twin Non refund €260 170 170 170 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Classic Single €190 155 155 155 SoldSold155 SoldSold155 145 Sold165 250 Sold

Location

11 Rudolfsplatz, Vienna 1010 Austria

Map of K+K Palais Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

K+K Palais Hotel

  • Things to do
  • Related options
The hotel's quiet location in the heart of Vienna and its close proximity to St. Stephen's Cathedral, museums, theatres, opera, Hofburg palace, the pedestrian area and the underground station makes it particularly attractive. Many restaurants, bars and cafes are within walking distance.