Search

ibis Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing

ibis Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing

The ibis München Parkstadt Schwabing is located in Schwabing, the most popular district in Munich, between the English Garden and Leopoldstraße. Both attractions are just a short distance away. Our hotel has good public transport links. It is a ten-minutejourney to the Allianz Arena and Olympiazentrum, and Marienplatz is just 2.5 miles (4 km) away. All 147 rooms are air conditioned and have 24/7 WIFI. WIFI is available free of charge in the lobby, bar and restaurant.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 11 Sep - 24 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €269 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold269 269 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €269 SoldSoldSold159 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

Lyonel Feininger Strasse 20, MUENCHEN 80807 Germany

Map of ibis Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing

Click to view an interactive map

ibis Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing

  • Related options