Search

ibis Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing

ibis Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing

The ibis München Parkstadt Schwabing is located in Schwabing, the most popular district in Munich, between the English Garden and Leopoldstraße. Both attractions are just a short distance away. Our hotel has good public transport links. It is a ten-minutejourney to the Allianz Arena and Olympiazentrum, and Marienplatz is just 2.5 miles (4 km) away. All 147 rooms are air conditioned and have 24/7 WIFI. WIFI is available free of charge in the lobby, bar and restaurant.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Dec - 28 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €209 68 68 68 72 64 72 64 72 72 SoldSold72 68 64
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €209 68 68 68 72 64 72 64 72 72 SoldSold72 Sold64

Location

Lyonel Feininger Strasse 20, MUENCHEN 80807 Germany

Map of ibis Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing

Click to view an interactive map

ibis Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing

  • Related options