Search

ibis Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing

ibis Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing

The ibis München Parkstadt Schwabing is located in Schwabing, the most popular district in Munich, between the English Garden and Leopoldstraße. Both attractions are just a short distance away. Our hotel has good public transport links. It is a ten-minutejourney to the Allianz Arena and Olympiazentrum, and Marienplatz is just 2.5 miles (4 km) away. All 147 rooms are air conditioned and have 24/7 WIFI. WIFI is available free of charge in the lobby, bar and restaurant.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 23 Sep - 6 Oct Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €209 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold91 Sold
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €209 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold91 Sold

Location

Lyonel Feininger Strasse 20, MUENCHEN 80807 Germany

Map of ibis Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing

Click to view an interactive map

ibis Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing

  • Related options