Search

ibis Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing

ibis Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing

The ibis München Parkstadt Schwabing is located in Schwabing, the most popular district in Munich, between the English Garden and Leopoldstraße. Both attractions are just a short distance away. Our hotel has good public transport links. It is a ten-minutejourney to the Allianz Arena and Olympiazentrum, and Marienplatz is just 2.5 miles (4 km) away. All 147 rooms are air conditioned and have 24/7 WIFI. WIFI is available free of charge in the lobby, bar and restaurant.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Nov - 27 Nov Fri 21 Nov Sat 22 Nov Sun 23 Nov Mon 24 Nov Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €209 77 Sold68 91 SoldSold77 91 Sold72 77 99 SoldSold
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €209 77 Sold68 91 SoldSold77 91 Sold72 77 99 SoldSold

Location

Lyonel Feininger Strasse 20, MUENCHEN 80807 Germany

Map of ibis Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing

Click to view an interactive map

ibis Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing

  • Related options