Search

Hotel Zurigo

Hotel Zurigo

The ambiance of this boutique hotel and the functional services it offers, such as parking, reservations for shows, free use of bicycles and limousine service make of 3-star Hotel Zurigo an ideal hotel for business trips and vacations in Milan. Guests can comfortably enjoy upscale rooms, where they can rest or entertain, such as the elegant lobby, featuring marble floors and natural light radiating from the cupola, the small lawn and the new bistro, “Caffè Zurigo.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Jul - 6 Aug Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard Triple Room €550 Sold168 168 168 SoldSoldSold178 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Triple Room - No Refund €550 Sold151 151 151 SoldSoldSold160 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Double Room - No Refund €490 129 111 111 111 120 120 120 120 111 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard Double Room €490 143 123 123 123 133 133 133 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Single Room - No Refund €340 88 70 70 70 79 79 79 79 70 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard Single Room €340 Sold78 78 78 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

-CORSO Italia 11/A, Milan - City Centre 20122 Italy, (Near Duomo Square (400 meters))

Map of Hotel Zurigo

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Zurigo

  • Related options

City Centre - Historical Centre Hotels

Showing a selection of City Centre - Historical Centre hotels. Show All City Centre - Historical Centre

Selected Hotels in City Centre - Historical Centre Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Hotel Pavone MILAN from€65/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Ariosto MILAN - CITY CENTRE from€69/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Vittoria - Milano MILAN from€80/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Sanpi Milano MILAN - (PIAZZA DELLA REPUBBLICA) from€82/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Ariston Milano MILAN - CITY CENTRE from€90/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Cinque Giornate MILAN (CITY CENTRE) from€100/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of City Centre - Historical Centre hotels. Show All