Search

Hotel Zurigo

Hotel Zurigo

The ambiance of this boutique hotel and the functional services it offers, such as parking, reservations for shows, free use of bicycles and limousine service make of 3-star Hotel Zurigo an ideal hotel for business trips and vacations in Milan. Guests can comfortably enjoy upscale rooms, where they can rest or entertain, such as the elegant lobby, featuring marble floors and natural light radiating from the cupola, the small lawn and the new bistro, “Caffè Zurigo.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Aug - 29 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Double No Refund €590 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold214 Sold
Book Superior Double Room €590 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold238 Sold
Book Standard Triple Room €550 168 168 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold258 258
Book Triple Room - No Refund €550 151 151 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold232 232
Book Double Room - No Refund €490 111 111 129 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold192 192
Book Standard Double Room €490 123 123 143 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold213 213
Book Single Room - No Refund €340 70 70 88 88 88 88 97 97 178 178 178 178 151 151
Book Standard Single Room €340 78 78 98 98 98 98 108 108 198 198 198 198 168 168

Location

-CORSO Italia 11/A, Milan - City Centre 20122 Italy, (Near Duomo Square (400 meters))

Map of Hotel Zurigo

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Zurigo

  • Related options

City Centre - Historical Centre Hotels

Showing a selection of City Centre - Historical Centre hotels. Show All City Centre - Historical Centre

Selected Hotels in City Centre - Historical Centre Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Hotel Pavone MILAN from€65/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Vittoria - Milano MILAN from€69/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Ariosto MILAN - CITY CENTRE from€71/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Sanpi Milano MILAN - (PIAZZA DELLA REPUBBLICA) from€82/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Ariston Milano MILAN - CITY CENTRE from€85/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of City Centre - Historical Centre hotels. Show All