Search

Hotel Zurigo

Hotel Zurigo

The ambiance of this boutique hotel and the functional services it offers, such as parking, reservations for shows, free use of bicycles and limousine service make of 3-star Hotel Zurigo an ideal hotel for business trips and vacations in Milan. Guests can comfortably enjoy upscale rooms, where they can rest or entertain, such as the elegant lobby, featuring marble floors and natural light radiating from the cupola, the small lawn and the new bistro, “Caffè Zurigo.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Sep - 28 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Double No Refund €590 SoldSoldSoldSold142 142 142 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Superior Double Room €590 SoldSoldSoldSold158 158 158 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard Triple Room €550 SoldSoldSoldSold178 178 178 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Triple Room - No Refund €550 SoldSoldSoldSold160 160 160 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Double Room - No Refund €490 165 SoldSold165 120 120 120 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard Double Room €490 183 SoldSold183 133 133 133 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Single Room - No Refund €340 SoldSoldSoldSold79 79 79 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard Single Room €340 SoldSoldSoldSold88 88 88 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

-CORSO Italia 11/A, Milan - City Centre 20122 Italy, (Near Duomo Square (400 meters))

Map of Hotel Zurigo

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Zurigo

  • Related options

City Centre - Historical Centre Hotels

Showing a selection of City Centre - Historical Centre hotels. Show All City Centre - Historical Centre

Selected Hotels in City Centre - Historical Centre Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Hotel Ariosto MILAN - CITY CENTRE from€71/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Pavone MILAN from€85/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Sanpi Milano MILAN - (PIAZZA DELLA REPUBBLICA) from€86/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Vittoria - Milano MILAN from€89/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Ariston Milano MILAN - CITY CENTRE from€90/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of City Centre - Historical Centre hotels. Show All