Search

Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Only 15 minutes away from Schiphol International Airport you will find Hotel Okura Amsterdam, one of the finest five-star luxury hotels of the Netherlands and part of the Japanese chain Okura Hotels and Resorts. The hotel is situated in the middle of De Pijp, the lively Quartier Latin of Amsterdam. Located close to the business district and with major tourist attractions just around the corner, this member of The Leading Hotels of the World is the perfect home base for your stay in Amsterdam. Ample parking facilities and a private boat jetty ensure a convenient accessibility.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Oct - 6 Nov Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive room incl breakfast Best Available Rate - B&B €628 SoldSoldSoldSold507 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Executive room incl breakfast Best Available Rate - Room only €628 SoldSoldSoldSold454 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Superior Room Best Available Rate - B&B €496 275 275 338 SoldSold338 317 275 396 328 SoldSold375 285
Book Superior Room Best Available Rate - Room only €496 222 222 285 SoldSold285 264 222 343 275 SoldSold322 233

Location

Ferdinand Bolstraat 333 1072 LH, Amsterdam - Netherlands

Map of Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Okura Amsterdam

  • Related options

Amsterdam Hotels

Showing a selection of Amsterdam hotels. Show All Amsterdam

Selected Hotels in Amsterdam Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Grand Hotel Amrath Amsterdam AMSTERDAM from€179/night Book & Pay Securely
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station AMSTERDAM from€179/night Book & Pay Securely
Sofitel Legend the Grand Amsterdam AMSTERDAM from€224/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Pulitzer, a Luxury Collection Hotel AMSTERDAM from€252/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Amsterdam hotels. Show All