Search

Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Only 15 minutes away from Schiphol International Airport you will find Hotel Okura Amsterdam, one of the finest five-star luxury hotels of the Netherlands and part of the Japanese chain Okura Hotels and Resorts. The hotel is situated in the middle of De Pijp, the lively Quartier Latin of Amsterdam. Located close to the business district and with major tourist attractions just around the corner, this member of The Leading Hotels of the World is the perfect home base for your stay in Amsterdam. Ample parking facilities and a private boat jetty ensure a convenient accessibility.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Dec - 27 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Room Best Available Rate - B&B €496 275 275 275 285 275 275 275 275 285 285 549 SoldSoldSold
Book Superior Room Best Available Rate - Room only €496 222 222 222 233 222 222 222 222 233 233 496 SoldSoldSold

Location

Ferdinand Bolstraat 333 1072 LH, Amsterdam - Netherlands

Map of Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Okura Amsterdam

  • Related options

Amsterdam Hotels

Showing a selection of Amsterdam hotels. Show All Amsterdam

Selected Hotels in Amsterdam Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Grand Hotel Amrath Amsterdam AMSTERDAM from€179/night Book & Pay Securely
INK hotel Amsterdam AMSTERDAM from€184/night Book & Pay Securely
Sofitel Legend the Grand Amsterdam AMSTERDAM from€224/night Book & Pay Securely
Andaz Amsterdam Prinsengracht - A Hyatt Hotel AMSTERDAM from€236/night Book & Pay Securely
Amsterdam Boutique Apartments AMSTERDAM from€268/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Amsterdam hotels. Show All