Search

Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Only 15 minutes away from Schiphol International Airport you will find Hotel Okura Amsterdam, one of the finest five-star luxury hotels of the Netherlands and part of the Japanese chain Okura Hotels and Resorts. The hotel is situated in the middle of De Pijp, the lively Quartier Latin of Amsterdam. Located close to the business district and with major tourist attractions just around the corner, this member of The Leading Hotels of the World is the perfect home base for your stay in Amsterdam. Spacious parking facilities and a private boat jetty ensure a convenient accessibility.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 19 Jul - 1 Aug Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Room/28SQM-301SQF/AC/ N Best Available Rate - B&B €549 275 306 306 306 296 275 275 338 275 275 275 275 275 275
Book Superior Room/28SQM-301SQF/AC/ N Best Available Rate - Room only €549 222 254 254 254 243 222 222 285 222 222 222 222 222 222

Location

Ferdinand Bolstraat 333 1072 LH, Amsterdam - Netherlands

Map of Hotel Okura Amsterdam

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Okura Amsterdam

  • Related options

Amsterdam Hotels

Showing a selection of Amsterdam hotels. Show All Amsterdam

Selected Hotels in Amsterdam Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Grand Hotel Amrath Amsterdam AMSTERDAM from€184/night Book & Pay Securely
Sofitel Legend the Grand Amsterdam AMSTERDAM from€196/night Book & Pay Securely
Andaz Amsterdam Prinsengracht - A Hyatt Hotel AMSTERDAM from€230/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Pulitzer, a Luxury Collection Hotel AMSTERDAM from€252/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Amsterdam hotels. Show All