Search

Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery Collection

Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery Collection

The Hotel Mondial am Dom is the first MGallery hotel in Germany. Situated in the heart of the old town, Cologne Cathedral, the Rhine, exhibition center, elegant shopping streets and a host of museums and other attractions are just a stone's throw away. The hotel boasts 203 elegant rooms, including 6 junior suites, 5 meeting rooms and a ballroom measuring 1981 sq. ft. (184 sq. m). Our guests can also enjoy the La Brasserie restaurant and the Reissdorf im Mondial.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Sep - 28 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe 1 Double Bed €535 229 Sold245 229 SoldSoldSold229 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Deluxe 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €535 199 Sold215 199 SoldSoldSold199 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Classic 1 Queen Bed €475 169 SoldSold169 169 Sold149 SoldSoldSold169 SoldSold149
Book Classic 1 Queen Bed HOT DEAL €475 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold139 SoldSold129
Book Classic 2 Single Beds €475 169 Sold185 169 169 Sold149 SoldSoldSold169 SoldSold149
Book Classic 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €475 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold139 SoldSold129

Location

Kurt-Hackenberg-Platz 1, KOELN 50667 Germany

Map of Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery Collection

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery Collection

  • Related options

City centre Hotels

Showing a selection of City centre hotels. Show All City centre

Selected Hotels in City centre Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Mercure Hotel Severinshof Koeln City KOELN from€63/night Book & Pay Securely
Mercure Hotel Koeln City Friesenstrasse KOELN from€64/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel am Augustinerplatz COLOGNE from€69/night Book & Pay Securely
Novotel Köln City KOELN from€74/night Book & Pay Securely
Ameron Hotel Regent COLOGNE from€75/night Book & Pay Securely
Barcelo Cologne City Center COLOGNE from€85/night Book & Pay Securely
ibis Styles Koeln City KOELN from€88/night Book & Pay Securely
Dorint Koeln Am Heumarkt COLOGNE from€148/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of City centre hotels. Show All