Search

Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery Collection

Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery Collection

The Hotel Mondial am Dom is the first MGallery hotel in Germany. Situated in the heart of the old town, Cologne Cathedral, the Rhine, exhibition center, elegant shopping streets and a host of museums and other attractions are just a stone's throw away. The hotel boasts 203 elegant rooms, including 6 junior suites, 5 meeting rooms and a ballroom measuring 1981 sq. ft. (184 sq. m). Our guests can also enjoy the La Brasserie restaurant and the Reissdorf im Mondial.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Sep - 30 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe 1 Double Bed €535 245 229 SoldSoldSold229 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Deluxe 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €535 215 199 SoldSoldSold199 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Classic 1 Queen Bed €475 Sold169 169 Sold149 SoldSoldSold169 SoldSold149 Sold169
Book Classic 1 Queen Bed HOT DEAL €475 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold139 SoldSold129 Sold139
Book Classic 2 Single Beds €475 Sold169 169 Sold149 SoldSoldSold169 SoldSold149 169 169
Book Classic 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €475 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold139 SoldSold129 139 139

Location

Kurt-Hackenberg-Platz 1, KOELN 50667 Germany

Map of Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery Collection

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery Collection

  • Related options