Search

Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery Collection

Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery Collection

The Hotel Mondial am Dom is the first MGallery hotel in Germany. Situated in the heart of the old town, Cologne Cathedral, the Rhine, exhibition center, elegant shopping streets and a host of museums and other attractions are just a stone's throw away. The hotel boasts 203 elegant rooms, including 6 junior suites, 5 meeting rooms and a ballroom measuring 1981 sq. ft. (184 sq. m). Our guests can also enjoy the La Brasserie restaurant and the Reissdorf im Mondial.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 21 Jul - 3 Aug Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe 1 Double Bed €535 SoldSold229 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Deluxe 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €535 SoldSold199 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Classic 1 Queen Bed €475 169 Sold169 149 135 135 135 149 149 149 149 135 135 135
Book Classic 1 Queen Bed HOT DEAL €475 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold129 129 129 129 115 115 115
Book Classic 1 Queen Bed Promotion 3 nights €475 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold132 132 132 132 123 123 123
Book Classic 2 Single Beds €475 169 Sold169 149 135 135 135 149 149 149 149 135 135 135
Book Classic 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €475 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold129 129 129 129 115 115 115
Book Classic 2 Single Beds Promotion 3 nights €475 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold132 132 132 132 123 123 123

Location

Kurt-Hackenberg-Platz 1, KOELN 50667 Germany

Map of Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery Collection

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne - MGallery Collection

  • Related options