Search

Hotel & Mirador Los Apus

Hotel & Mirador Los Apus

Location: Quietly nestled in the foothills of the unspoiled historical site of San Blas, three blocks away from the Plaza de Armas, its restaurants and souvenirs shops. Just 10 minutes from the Velasco Astete International Airport and the San Pedro rail station to Machu Picchu. Accommodations: 20 tastefully decorated rooms, some with private balconies, wooden floors, German soundproof windows to the exteriors, extra-long beds (205cm), 40-channels cable TV, central heating, in room safe and free Wi-Fi, smoke detectors, direct dial telephone, private bath with tub or shower.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Aug - 26 Aug Wed 20 Aug Thu 21 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Double Room (one bed) US$98 73 73 73 73 SoldSold73 73 73 73 73 73 73 73
Book Twin room (2 beds) US$98 73 73 73 73 SoldSold73 73 73 73 73 73 73 73
Book Single room US$76 56 56 56 56 Sold56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56

Location

Atocsaycuchi 515, San Blas - Cusco Cusco Peru, (Corner of Choquechaca street, near San Blas Square. )

Map of Hotel & Mirador Los Apus

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel & Mirador Los Apus

  • Things to do
  • Related options
-Cusco’s Plaza de Armas
-San Blas
-Sacsayhuaman, Qenqo, Tambomachay and Puka Pukara
-Chinchero
-Maras, Moray
-Sacred Valley of the Incas, Pisac, Ollantaytambo
-Machu Picchu
-Choquequirao