The Lion King Go
Search

Hotel & Mirador Los Apus

Hotel & Mirador Los Apus

Location: Quietly nestled in the foothills of the unspoiled historical site of San Blas, three blocks away from the Plaza de Armas, its restaurants and souvenirs shops. Just 10 minutes from the Velasco Astete International Airport and the San Pedro rail station to Machu Picchu. Accommodations: 20 tastefully decorated rooms, some with private balconies, wooden floors, German soundproof windows to the exteriors, extra-long beds (205cm), 40-channels cable TV, central heating, in room safe and free Wi-Fi, smoke detectors, direct dial telephone, private bath with tub or shower.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 9 Apr - 22 Apr Wed 16 Apr Thu 17 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Double Room (one bed) US$98 73 73 Sold73 73 73 73 73 73 73 73 73 73 73
Book Twin room (2 beds) US$98 73 73 Sold73 Sold73 73 73 73 73 73 73 73 73
Book Single room US$76 56 56 Sold56 Sold56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56

Location

Atocsaycuchi 515, San Blas - Cusco Cusco Peru, (Corner of Choquechaca street, near San Blas Square. )

Map of Hotel & Mirador Los Apus

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel & Mirador Los Apus

  • Things to do
  • Related options