Search

Harry's Hotel, Aberystwyth

Harry's Hotel, Aberystwyth

Located just two minutes from the coast and just off of the main high street, Harry's is the perfect little hotel for both leisure and business visits to Aberystwyth. Featuring a hugely popular bistro and Bar, this lively hotel is centrally located near local transport links such as the train station that is just a minute's walk away. Bedrooms at Harry's Bistro are light and spacious, offering the ideal base at an affordable price. Beds are large and comfortable and most feature a seating area, fully utilising the space to create a relaxing setting for your visit to Aberystwyth.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Dec - 27 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in British Pounds (₤) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Double Room ₤70 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold62 Sold70 67 67
Book Single Room ₤60 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold52 Sold60 55 55

Location

40- - 46 North Parade, Aberstwyth SY23 2NF WALES United Kingdom

Map of Harry's Hotel, Aberystwyth

Click to view an interactive map

Harry's Hotel, Aberystwyth

  • Things to do
Aberystwyth is a popular holiday resort on the west coast of Wales. The town is nestled between two beaches and three impressive hills, allowing for pleasant walks in the local area and good views in all directions. The town is also host to some popular attractions, such as the local harbour and pier, the famous castle ruins and the fantastic Cardigan Bay. Aberystwyth is a busy town, with a wide and varied selection of shops, bars and restaurants ensuring guests never run out of things to do.