Search

Harry's Hotel, Aberystwyth

Harry's Hotel, Aberystwyth

Located just two minutes from the coast and just off of the main high street, Harry's is the perfect little hotel for both leisure and business visits to Aberystwyth. Featuring a hugely popular bistro and Bar, this lively hotel is centrally located near local transport links such as the train station that is just a minute's walk away. Bedrooms at Harry's Bistro are light and spacious, offering the ideal base at an affordable price. Beds are large and comfortable and most feature a seating area, fully utilising the space to create a relaxing setting for your visit to Aberystwyth.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Oct - 31 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in British Pounds (₤) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Double Room ₤70 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold59 60 61 62 63 64
Book Single Room ₤60 Sold50 51 52 53 54 50 55 50 51 52 53 54 54

Location

40- - 46 North Parade, Aberstwyth SY23 2NF WALES United Kingdom

Map of Harry's Hotel, Aberystwyth

Click to view an interactive map

Harry's Hotel, Aberystwyth

  • Things to do
Aberystwyth is a popular holiday resort on the west coast of Wales. The town is nestled between two beaches and three impressive hills, allowing for pleasant walks in the local area and good views in all directions. The town is also host to some popular attractions, such as the local harbour and pier, the famous castle ruins and the fantastic Cardigan Bay. Aberystwyth is a busy town, with a wide and varied selection of shops, bars and restaurants ensuring guests never run out of things to do.