The Lion King Go
Search

Halong Palace Hotel

Halong Palace Hotel

H? Long Palace hotel is located in a favorable position, allowing easy access to various tourist attractions such as Ha Long Bay, Bai Chay Beach, Cat Ba Island, Tuan Chau Island, Night spots and the Commercial Center. The hotel has the sweeping views of city centre and the grandiosity and poetry of Halong Bay which has twice been recognized by UNESCO as a World Natural Heritage and currently has been select as One of the New Seven Wonders of the World. Ha Long Palace hotel have 111 guest rooms with a vast array of luxurious amenities including modern and synchronous equipments.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Suite Room ₫6220000 5615000 5615000 5615000 5615000 5615000 5615000 5615000 5615000 5615000 5615000 5615000 5615000 5615000 5615000
Book Premium Room ₫3560000 2755000 2755000 2755000 2755000 2755000 2755000 2755000 2755000 2755000 2755000 2755000 2755000 2755000 2755000
Book Deluxe Room ₫3030000 2187000 2187000 2187000 2187000 2187000 2187000 2187000 2187000 2187000 2187000 2187000 2187000 2187000 2187000

Location

01 Block 20, Hung Thang East Urban, Bai Chay Ward, Halong City QUANG NINH Vietnam

Map of Halong Palace Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Halong Palace Hotel

  • Things to do
- Visit Halong Bay
- Visit night market
- Enjoy the water puppet show
- Enjoy local and international cuisine.