Search

Gloucester Place

Gloucester Place

The Marble Arch- Gloucester Place Hotel is a comfortable Georgian bed and breakfast hotel which offers Ensuite rooms with private facilities and Discounted Standard/Basic rooms with shared facilities to meet all budgets. All rooms have free Wireless internet, tea/Coffee & Biscuits and Breakfast. Situated in an ideal location in Marble Arch; close to London's most famous sites such as Oxford Street, Hyde Park, Piccadilly Circus, London West End Theatres. It is a perfect venue for business and leisure.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Aug - 6 Sep Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in British Pounds (₤) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Quadruple Room ₤229 95 95 129 Sold129 199 209 149 214 214 214 214 214 284
Book Triple Room ₤209 85 85 149 149 149 179 189 129 194 194 194 194 194 244
Book Double/Twin Room ₤160 79 79 119 119 119 174 184 119 189 189 189 189 189 225
Book Single Room ₤129 49 49 89 Sold89 115 124 89 125 SoldSold125 125 Sold

Location

55 Gloucester Place, London W1U 8JQ United Kingdom

Map of Gloucester Place

Click to view an interactive map

Gloucester Place

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Famous for its hotels Mayfair holds London most expensive houses while Bond Street the most expensive shops. But the tucked-away pubs, restaurants, and shops of atmospheric Shepherd Market offer affordable local colour. Sandwiched between several main roads, Marylebone has a village atmosphere and a charming High Street. Nearby attractions include Madame Tussaud's and the Georgian splendours of Regent's Park, including London Zoo.


Oxford Street (shopping) - 500 metres
Selfridge's department store - 500 metres
Madame Tussauds - 1 mile (1.5 kilometres)
Regents Park - 1 mile (1.5 kilometres)
Soho - 1 mile (1.5 kilometres)
Shaftesbury Avenue (Theatre land) - 1.5 miles (2 kilometres)
Chinatown - 1.5 miles (2 kilometres)
Buckingham Palace - 2.5 miles (4 kilometres)
Houses of Parliament - 2.5 miles (4 kilometres)
London Eye - 3 miles (5 kilometres)