Search

Gloucester Place

Gloucester Place

The Marble Arch- Gloucester Place Hotel is a comfortable Georgian bed and breakfast hotel which offers Ensuite rooms with private facilities and Discounted Standard/Basic rooms with shared facilities to meet all budgets. All rooms have free Wireless internet, tea/Coffee & Biscuits and Breakfast. Situated in an ideal location in Marble Arch; close to London's most famous sites such as Oxford Street, Hyde Park, Piccadilly Circus, London West End Theatres. It is a perfect venue for business and leisure.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Oct - 6 Nov Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in British Pounds (₤) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Quadruple Room ₤229 Sold125 95 184 194 194 184 162 Sold115 164 174 174 184
Book Triple Room ₤209 79 Sold85 164 174 174 164 142 Sold105 144 154 154 164
Book Double/Twin Room ₤160 Sold105 79 SoldSold174 164 142 Sold95 144 154 154 164
Book Single Room ₤129 99 75 49 SoldSoldSoldSold98 SoldSold100 Sold104 110

Location

55 Gloucester Place, London W1U 8JQ United Kingdom

Map of Gloucester Place

Click to view an interactive map

Gloucester Place

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Famous for its hotels Mayfair holds London most expensive houses while Bond Street the most expensive shops. But the tucked-away pubs, restaurants, and shops of atmospheric Shepherd Market offer affordable local colour. Sandwiched between several main roads, Marylebone has a village atmosphere and a charming High Street. Nearby attractions include Madame Tussaud's and the Georgian splendours of Regent's Park, including London Zoo.


Oxford Street (shopping) - 500 metres
Selfridge's department store - 500 metres
Madame Tussauds - 1 mile (1.5 kilometres)
Regents Park - 1 mile (1.5 kilometres)
Soho - 1 mile (1.5 kilometres)
Shaftesbury Avenue (Theatre land) - 1.5 miles (2 kilometres)
Chinatown - 1.5 miles (2 kilometres)
Buckingham Palace - 2.5 miles (4 kilometres)
Houses of Parliament - 2.5 miles (4 kilometres)
London Eye - 3 miles (5 kilometres)