The Lion King Go
Search

Gloucester Place

Gloucester Place

The Marble Arch- Gloucester Place Hotel is a comfortable Georgian bed and breakfast hotel which offers Ensuite rooms with private facilities and Discounted Standard/Basic rooms with shared facilities to meet all budgets. All rooms have free Wireless internet, tea/Coffee & Biscuits and Breakfast. Situated in an ideal location in Marble Arch; close to London's most famous sites such as Oxford Street, Hyde Park, Piccadilly Circus, London West End Theatres. It is a perfect venue for business and leisure.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Apr - 29 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May
Room description
Rates shown in British Pounds (₤) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Quadruple Room ₤229 SoldSold159 SoldSold125 179 219 SoldSoldSold204 214 214
Book Triple Room ₤209 SoldSold139 149 95 115 159 199 Sold204 204 184 194 194
Book Double/Twin Room ₤160 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold109 149 SoldSoldSold185 165 175 175
Book Single Room ₤129 SoldSold88 94 49 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold125 125

Location

55 Gloucester Place, London W1U 8JQ United Kingdom

Map of Gloucester Place

Click to view an interactive map

Gloucester Place

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Famous for its hotels Mayfair holds London most expensive houses while Bond Street the most expensive shops. But the tucked-away pubs, restaurants, and shops of atmospheric Shepherd Market offer affordable local colour. Sandwiched between several main roads, Marylebone has a village atmosphere and a charming High Street. Nearby attractions include Madame Tussaud's and the Georgian splendours of Regent's Park, including London Zoo.


Oxford Street (shopping) - 500 metres
Selfridge's department store - 500 metres
Madame Tussauds - 1 mile (1.5 kilometres)
Regents Park - 1 mile (1.5 kilometres)
Soho - 1 mile (1.5 kilometres)
Shaftesbury Avenue (Theatre land) - 1.5 miles (2 kilometres)
Chinatown - 1.5 miles (2 kilometres)
Buckingham Palace - 2.5 miles (4 kilometres)
Houses of Parliament - 2.5 miles (4 kilometres)
London Eye - 3 miles (5 kilometres)