Search

Farmhouse Quercia Rossa Rural House, Maremma

Farmhouse Quercia Rossa Rural House, Maremma

Quercia Rossa is a stylish B&B located between Rome and Siena, close to Saturnia’s natural cascades. It’s a perfect base for exploring South Tuscany: Siena (1h), Pitigliano, Sovana and Argentario’s beaches (30 min) and even Rome (1h and half). All rooms have independent access, bathroom, air condition (on request), Tv, DVD, safe and minibar. They have antique furniture, Neo-Rennaissance beds, gilded bronze sconces, lamps of Murano crystal, and relics of exotic voyages, coming from the Tuscan villa of the XIX century’s English traveller, Lady Augusta Belloc.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Jul - 31 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Double Room No Refund €110 SoldSold92 92 SoldSoldSold103 103 103 103 103 SoldSold
Book Superior Room €110 SoldSold97 97 SoldSoldSold108 108 108 108 108 SoldSold

Location

Fraz. Montemerano, Santarello 89, Manciano (grosseto) (maremma Toscana) 58020 Italy, (14 Km from Saturnia Thermal baths; 35 Km from Grosseto; 20 km from Pitigliano.)

Map of Farmhouse Quercia Rossa Rural House, Maremma

Click to view an interactive map

Farmhouse Quercia Rossa Rural House, Maremma

  • Things to do
From Quercia Rossa you can easily reach: Beaches (25 minutes drive), Saturnia’s Thermal spa (15 minutes drive). The Staff can help you to organize itineraries to visit Etruscan and Roman Ruins and Medieval Villages and Churches as in Pitigliano, Sovana, Sorano and Montemerano, to reach admiring breath-taking landscape with scenic walks on site or excursions into the Ucellina Nationa Parks woods or wine tasting of the best wines on nice enotecas with experts oenologists and gastronomic snacks.

Distances: Marsiliana’s riding area: 10 km; Orbetello’s train station: 28 km; A1 Highway: 35 km; Hospital: 9 km; Department Store: 10 km. There are many restaurants that offer delicious Tuscan cuisine and excellent Chianti and Moreliino di Scansano wines.