Search

Chateau Hotel Mont Royal

Chateau Hotel Mont Royal

Nestling in the heart of the enchanting Chantilly Forest, the Tiara Chateau Hotel Mont Royal Chantilly takes us on a journey through centuries of history. Located just 35 minutes from Paris and only 15 minutes from Charles de Gaulle airport, this exceptionally beautiful palace is a natural oasis. The journey through history continues inside the guest-rooms. The decoration is in the traditional French style and adds much to the hotel's heritage and character. The comfort is all-encompassing and the ambience is created through great attention to detail, thus giving the building its grandeur.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 9 Sep - 22 Sep Tue 16 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Junior Suite €550 SoldSoldSold370 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Royal Room €500 SoldSoldSold320 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Deluxe room €450 SoldSoldSold270 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

Route de Plailly, La Chapelle En Serval 60520 France

Map of Chateau Hotel Mont Royal

Click to view an interactive map

Chateau Hotel Mont Royal

  • Things to do
Nearby are the Chateau de Chantilly, the Cond Museum, Les Grandes Ecuries (stables), the Living Horse Museum and the picturesque medieval town of Senlis. Senlis, just a 10-minute drive from the hotel, has quaint cobblestone streets, charming shops, a Gothic cathedral dating from 1200 and Roman walls from the third century AD. Visit of the famous Abbayes of Chalis and Royaumont.
Golf courses, polo fields, horse riding are also activities available nearby.