Search

Cambay Sapphire Gandhinagar

Cambay Sapphire Gandhinagar

Cambay Spa & Golf Resort is about 25 minutes drive from Ahmedabad Railway station andSardarVallabhbhai Patel International Airport. It is close to several must-visit attractions of the city including, Sabarmati Ashram, Shree Swami NarayanTemple and Museum and Mahatma Gandhi Exhibition Centre. This resort features 119 rooms and suites, all of which are built in latest design and are replete with modern amenities. Choose from Executive Room, Golf Facing Cottage, Golf Facing Villa, Presidential Suite or Presidential Villa.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Sep - 7 Oct Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 1N/2D EP PACKAGE US$96 56 56 Sold56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56

Location

-Sector 25 Cambay Square, Gandhinagar, City 382044 Gujarat India

Map of Cambay Sapphire Gandhinagar

Click to view an interactive map

Cambay Sapphire Gandhinagar

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Places of Interest
Akshardham | Children's Park | Adalaj Vav | Deer Park | Gandhi Ashram | Mosque of Sidi Sayid | Hathee Singh Jain Temple | Sidi Bashir Mosque | Kankaria Lake | Bhadra Fort and Teen Darwaza | Nal Sarovar | Jhulta Minar