Search

Cambay Sapphire Gandhinagar

Cambay Sapphire Gandhinagar

Shining in all its grandeur, Cambay Spa & Golf Resort, Gandhinagar, takes you on an enchanting journey of relaxation, recreation and relish. With a grand 22 acre, 9 hole golf course, offering night golfing and Gujarats first and largest spa. We fulfill every indulgence of luxury. Beautifying the greenest capital city of Asia, Cambay- Gandhinagar offers the comforts of a 5 star resort and charms of pristine beauty with its sprawling, picturesque golf course. Plush amenities and services not only indulge the senses but ensure your overall well being.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Jul - 29 Jul Wed 23 Jul Thu 24 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior US$155 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 Sold95 95 95
Book Deals with Meals US$142 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 Sold75 75 75
Book 1N/2D EP PACKAGE US$96 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56 56

Location

-Sector 25 Cambay Square, Gandhinagar, City 382044 Gujarat India

Map of Cambay Sapphire Gandhinagar

Click to view an interactive map

Cambay Sapphire Gandhinagar

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Places of Interest
Akshardham | Children's Park | Adalaj Vav | Deer Park | Gandhi Ashram | Mosque of Sidi Sayid | Hathee Singh Jain Temple | Sidi Bashir Mosque | Kankaria Lake | Bhadra Fort and Teen Darwaza | Nal Sarovar | Jhulta Minar