Search

BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

Located just 150m to the beach. BYD Lofts are ultramodern, minimalist 1 and 2-bed fully furnished and equipped apartments ranging in size from 65m2-160m2. All apartments feature 42" flat screen TV,s , DVD player, surround sound system, IDD telephone system, fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi and over-sized 4 x 4m balconies. On the ground floor is the bistro restaurant and bar, providing a vast selection of international cuisine from breakfast, lunch and dinner. The bar serves an exciting range of cocktails, beers and wines.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 8 Sep - 21 Sep Mon 15 Sep Tue 16 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 2 Bdr apartment.160m2 ฿18600 9500 9500 9500 9500 9500 9500 9500 9500 9500 9500 12000 12000 12000 12000
Book 1 Br. 100m2 direct pool ฿10500 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold8860 8860
Book 1 Bdr apartment. 100m2 ฿9750 5720 5720 5720 5720 5720 5720 6600 6600 6600 6600 6600 6600 6600 6600
Book Deluxe apartm. Room Only ฿9200 3900 3900 3900 3400 3400 3400 3900 3900 3900 4400 4400 4400 4400 4400
Book Deluxe Apartment ฿9200 4400 4400 4400 3900 3900 3900 4400 4400 4400 4900 4900 4900 4900 4900

Location

5/28 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd Patong Beach, Kathu, Phuket 83150 PHUKET Thailand, (100 m from Patong beach)

Map of BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

Click to view an interactive map

BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

  • Things to do
  • Related options