Search

BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

Located just 150m to the beach. BYD Lofts are ultramodern, minimalist 1 and 2-bed fully furnished and equipped apartments ranging in size from 65m2-160m2. All apartments feature 42" flat screen TV,s , DVD player, surround sound system, IDD telephone system, fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi and over-sized 4 x 4m balconies. On the ground floor is the bistro restaurant and bar, providing a vast selection of international cuisine from breakfast, lunch and dinner. The bar serves an exciting range of cocktails, beers and wines.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 27 Aug - 9 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep Tue 16 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 2 Bdr apartment.160m2 ฿18600 9500 9500 9500 9500 9500 9500 9500 9500 9500 SoldSold9500 9500 9500
Book 1 Br. 100m2 direct pool ฿10500 8860 8860 8860 8860 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book 1 Bdr apartment. 100m2 ฿9750 5720 5720 5720 5720 5720 5720 5720 5720 5720 5720 5720 5720 5720 5720
Book Deluxe apartm. Room Only ฿9200 3900 3900 3900 3900 3400 3400 3400 3400 3400 3400 3900 3900 3900 3900
Book Deluxe Apartment ฿9200 4400 4400 4400 4400 3900 3900 3900 3900 3900 3900 4400 4400 4400 4400

Location

5/28 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd Patong Beach, Kathu, Phuket 83150 PHUKET Thailand, (100 m from Patong beach)

Map of BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

Click to view an interactive map

BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

  • Things to do
  • Related options