Search

BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

Located just 150m to the beach. BYD Lofts are ultramodern, minimalist 1 and 2-bed fully furnished and equipped apartments ranging in size from 65m2-160m2. All apartments feature 42" flat screen TV,s , DVD player, surround sound system, IDD telephone system, fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi and over-sized 4 x 4m balconies. On the ground floor is the bistro restaurant and bar, providing a vast selection of international cuisine from breakfast, lunch and dinner. The bar serves an exciting range of cocktails, beers and wines.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 2 Bdr apartment.160m2 ฿18600 15250 15250 15250 15250 15250 15250 15250 15250 15250 15250 15250 15250 15250 15500
Book 1 Br. 100m2 direct pool ฿10500 11330 11330 11330 11330 11330 11330 11330 11330 11330 11330 11330 11330 11330 Sold
Book 1 Bdr apartment. 100m2 ฿9750 7410 7410 7410 7410 7410 7410 7410 7410 7410 7410 7410 7410 7410 8294
Book Deluxe Apartment ฿9200 5700 5700 5700 5700 5700 5700 5700 5700 5700 5700 5700 5700 5700 6900

Location

5/28 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd Patong Beach, Kathu, Phuket 83150 PHUKET Thailand, (100 m from Patong beach)

Map of BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

Click to view an interactive map

BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

  • Things to do
Massage, restaurants, in 100 meters of the beach there are several banks with ATMs, restaurants, convenience stores, Jungceylon shopping mall.