Search

BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

Located just 150m to the beach. BYD Lofts are ultramodern, minimalist 1 and 2-bed fully furnished and equipped apartments ranging in size from 65m2-160m2. All apartments feature 42" flat screen TV,s , DVD player, surround sound system, IDD telephone system, fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi and over-sized 4 x 4m balconies. On the ground floor is the bistro restaurant and bar, providing a vast selection of international cuisine from breakfast, lunch and dinner. The bar serves an exciting range of cocktails, beers and wines.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 19 Dec - 1 Jan Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan Tue 6 Jan Wed 7 Jan Thu 8 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 2 Bdr apartment.160m2 ฿18600 19500 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold16900 16900 16900 16900 16900
Book 1 Br. 100m2 direct pool ฿10500 SoldSold20450 SoldSoldSoldSold13500 13500 13500 13500 13500 13500 13500
Book 1 Bdr apartment. 100m2 ฿9750 12220 12220 Sold12220 13650 SoldSold13650 11570 11570 11570 11570 11570 11570
Book Deluxe Apartment ฿9200 8900 8900 8900 9900 10500 SoldSold8900 8500 8500 8500 8500 8500 8500

Location

5/28 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd Patong Beach, Kathu, Phuket 83150 PHUKET Thailand, (100 m from Patong beach)

Map of BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

Click to view an interactive map

BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Massage, restaurants, in 100 meters of the beach there are several banks with ATMs, restaurants, convenience stores, Jungceylon shopping mall.