The Lion King Go
Search

BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

Located just 150m to the beach. BYD Lofts are ultramodern, minimalist 1 and 2-bed fully furnished and equipped apartments ranging in size from 65m2-160m2. All apartments feature 42" flat screen TV,s , DVD player, surround sound system, IDD telephone system, fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi and over-sized 4 x 4m balconies. On the ground floor is the bistro restaurant and bar, providing a vast selection of international cuisine from breakfast, lunch and dinner. The bar serves an exciting range of cocktails, beers and wines.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 12 Apr - 25 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 2 Bdr apartment.160m2 ฿18600 Sold14500 14500 13935 SoldSold14660 14395 13598 13648 13920 Sold11923 11570
Book 1 Br. 100m2 direct pool ฿10500 SoldSold9000 SoldSoldSold8400 8400 8400 8400 8400 8400 8400 8400
Book 1 Bdr apartment. 100m2 ฿9750 Sold6924 6564 6726 6582 7000 7103 6965 6551 6577 6718 7033 5680 5496
Book Deluxe apartm. Room Only ฿9200 Sold4826 4549 5400 4563 5400 5400 4858 4400 4400 4668 4910 4400 Sold
Book Deluxe Apartment ฿9200 Sold5326 5049 5900 5063 5900 5900 5358 4900 4900 5168 5410 4900 Sold

Location

5/28 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd Patong Beach, Kathu, Phuket 83150 PHUKET Thailand, (100 m from Patong beach)

Map of BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

Click to view an interactive map

BYD LOFTS BOUTIQUE HOTEL & SERVICED APARTMENTS

  • Things to do
Massage, restaurants, in 100 meters of the beach there are several banks with ATMs, restaurants, convenience stores, Jungceylon shopping mall.