Search

Blarney Woollen Mills Hotel, Blarney

Blarney Woollen Mills Hotel, Blarney

A warm Irish welcome awaits you in Blarney Woollen Mills Hotel. Nestled in the picturesque village of Blarney, just minutes away from the famous Blarney Castle our Hotel offers luxury accommodation, last minute holidays and is the ideal base for your Irish Hotel Break or Golf outing. Blarney has remained one of the most legendary places in Ireland, one in breathtaking scenery and rich in folklore, nostalgia and legend. All 48 en-suite bedrooms are beautifully furnished and have satellite TV, phone, hairdryer and tea & coffee making facilities.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Aug - 26 Aug Wed 20 Aug Thu 21 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Double Room €120 110 110 SoldSold110 110 110 110 110 Sold110 110 Sold110

Location

-. Blarney, Cork CO CORK Ireland

Map of Blarney Woollen Mills Hotel, Blarney

Click to view an interactive map

Blarney Woollen Mills Hotel, Blarney

  • Things to do
  • Related options
At Blarney Woollen Mills we sell Irish Gifts including Waterford Crystal, Belleek China, Aran Sweaters, Irish Crystal, Irish Linen and Irish Jewelry. With a range of quality merchandise that is second to none and a dedicated customer service and despatch team, our aim is to make Shopping at Blarney Woollen Mills an experience you will want to repeat time and time again

Blarney Castle is one of Ireland's oldest and most historic castles, an ancient stronghold of the McCarthy's, Lords of Muskerry, and one of the strongest fortresses in Munster.
Blarney Castle is famous for its stone - The Stone of Eloquence - which is traditionally believed to have the power to bestow the gift of eloquence on all those who kiss it.

FOTA Wildlife Park is not like an ordinary zoo. Wherever possible we have chosen animals that thrive in a free-range environment, which allows them to roam free, while mixed with other species and with us human visitors!
These species are also able to adjust to the Irish Climate. The animals themselves make the choice of seeking shelter when necessary. In some cases, for example the giraffes, only a barrier separates visitors from the animals but this is always unobtrusive and does not reduce the animals' quality of life.