Search

Bamboo Green Central Hotel Danang

Bamboo Green Central Hotel Danang

Located at the centre of Danang city, Bamboo Green Central hotel is very close to the business streets, airport, railway station, offices, companies, as well as Vietnamese cultural Heritages and beautiful landscapes. With modern architecture, the hotel offers a welcome blend of 3 star expertise and enchanting Vietnamese hospitality. The hotel consists of 50 luxurious rooms with modern facilities arrranged from the 3rd floor to the 9th floor. From our rooms, you can enjoy the city views, the Han romantic river, the Marble Mountain and Son Tra Peninsula.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Aug - 27 Aug Thu 21 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 15%OFF-Deluxe Double/Twin ₫1950000 808000 808000 808000 808000 Sold808000 808000 Sold808000 SoldSoldSoldSold808000
Book Deluxe Double/Twin ₫1950000 950000 950000 950000 950000 Sold950000 950000 Sold950000 SoldSoldSoldSold950000
Book 15%OFF - Deluxe Single ₫1765000 723000 723000 723000 723000 Sold723000 723000 Sold723000 SoldSoldSoldSold723000
Book Deluxe Single ₫1765000 850000 850000 850000 850000 Sold850000 850000 Sold850000 SoldSoldSoldSold850000
Book 15%OFF-Sup Double/Twin ₫1235000 553000 553000 553000 553000 Sold553000 553000 Sold553000 SoldSoldSoldSold553000
Book Superior Double/Twin ₫1235000 650000 650000 650000 650000 Sold650000 650000 Sold650000 SoldSoldSoldSold650000
Book 15%OFF-Superior Single ₫1100000 468000 468000 468000 468000 Sold468000 468000 Sold468000 SoldSoldSoldSold468000
Book Superior Single ₫1100000 550000 550000 550000 550000 Sold550000 550000 Sold550000 SoldSoldSoldSold550000

Location

158 Phan Chau Trinh Street, Hai Chau District Da Nang Vietnam

Map of Bamboo Green Central Hotel Danang

Click to view an interactive map

Bamboo Green Central Hotel Danang

  • Things to do
- Marble mountain
- Hoi An Ancient Town
- Ba Na Hills
- Cham museum
- Han River
- Monkey Mountain, Linh Ung Pagoda