Search

Bamboo Green Central Hotel Danang

Bamboo Green Central Hotel Danang

Located at the centre of Danang city, Bamboo Green Central hotel is very close to the business streets, airport, railway station, offices, companies, as well as Vietnamese cultural Heritages and beautiful landscapes. With modern architecture, the hotel offers a welcome blend of 3 star expertise and enchanting Vietnamese hospitality. The hotel consists of 50 luxurious rooms with modern facilities arrranged from the 3rd floor to the 9th floor. From our rooms, you can enjoy the city views, the Han romantic river, the Marble Mountain and Son Tra Peninsula.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Dec - 26 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Double/Twin ₫1950000 950000 SoldSold950000 950000 950000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Deluxe Single ₫1765000 850000 SoldSold850000 850000 850000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Superior Double/Twin ₫1235000 650000 SoldSold650000 650000 650000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Superior Single ₫1100000 550000 SoldSold550000 550000 550000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

158 Phan Chau Trinh Street, Hai Chau District Da Nang Vietnam

Map of Bamboo Green Central Hotel Danang

Click to view an interactive map

Bamboo Green Central Hotel Danang

  • Things to do
- Marble mountain
- Hoi An Ancient Town
- Ba Na Hills
- Cham museum
- Han River
- Monkey Mountain, Linh Ung Pagoda