Search

Ayodhara Village

Ayodhara Village

Amid the beautiful ancient city, River View Resort Ayutthaya, the resort for peace - lovers harmoniously blends modernity and convenience among peaceful shady lines of banana trees and several kinds of local plants, along quietly river. Enjoy Thai foods, taste several kinds of famous fruit , tour with pleasure. Spend your valuable time for a favorable vacation with our warm service created by us for your real - paradise at Ayodhara Village Ayutthaya Thailand.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Dec - 29 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Villa ฿4500 4050 4050 4050 4050 4050 4050 4050 4050 4050 4050 4050 4050 4050 4050
Book Honeymoon Villa ฿3800 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500 3500
Book Superior Villa ฿3200 2450 2450 2450 2450 2450 2450 2450 2450 2450 2450 2450 2450 2450 2450
  • Things to do
1. Elephant Kraal (See elephants taking a bath in river)
2. Wat Mahathat (the head of Bhudha in the Tree)
3. Many Floating Marketing nearby the resort(Klongsabow floating market, Ayodhaya Floating Market)
4. The historical and the world heritage park
5. Night Markets