The Lion King Go
Search

Avillion Admiral Cove

Avillion Admiral Cove

Set within Admiral Cove, 100 acres of integrated marina development, the Avillion Admiral Cove is a pristine block of all suites hotel. Built next to the world class Admiral Marina & Leisure Club, this prestigious suites offer uninterrupted marina sea view in the comfort of modern amenities. Avillion Admiral Cove offers 160 spacious suite rooms that reflect Malaysia’s rich colonial heritage design in a contemporary mood. Every room is equipped with a day bed, pampering those who seek subtle yet tasteful living by the sea.

Full hotel details

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Apr - 27 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May
Room description
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Straits Studio Room RM667 325 325 325 325 325 Sold325 325 325 325 348 348 Sold325
Book Superior room RM460 Sold261 261 261 261 Sold261 261 261 261 Sold284 Sold261

Location

5 1/2th Mile Jalan Pantai, Si Rusa, Beach 71050 Negeri Sembilan Malaysia

Map of Avillion Admiral Cove

Click to view an interactive map

Avillion Admiral Cove

  • Things to do
* Golfing available opposite the hotel (PD Golf Club
* Visit Ostrich Farm (15 mins drive away)
* Army Museum (10 drive away)
* PD Town centre (15 mins drive away)

Guest reviews

Total guest reviews 4

Average review out of 5

4.1

Negri Sembilan, Port Dickson

avg. review 3.6

Location

  • Wonderful
  • Perfect

Value

  • Affordable

Facilities

  • Nice
  • Modern

Service

  • Outstanding
  • Friendly

Cleanliness

  • Lovely
  • Gleaming
  • Delightful
4.0

Location

Value

Facilities

Service

Cleanliness

Couple from Australia - NSW - Hunter Valley | Reviewed in Oct 2013

4.4
  • Good location, nice facilities, nice view and friendly staffs
  • No much choices for breakfast and the breakfast didn't keep warmed.

Location

  • Perfect

Value

  • Affordable

Facilities

  • Nice

Service

  • Outstanding

Cleanliness

  • Delightful
  • Lovely

Ng from Malaysia | Reviewed in Aug 2013

4.0

Location

  • Wonderful

Value

  • Affordable

Facilities

  • Modern

Service

  • Friendly

Cleanliness

  • Gleaming

TOMMY BENJAMIN from Malaysia | Reviewed in Jul 2012

4.0
  • View and the quality of the too

Location

Value

Facilities

Service

Cleanliness

Reviewed in Apr 2012