Search

Avillion Admiral Cove

Avillion Admiral Cove

Set within Admiral Cove, 100 acres of integrated marina development, the Avillion Admiral Cove is a pristine block of all suites hotel. Built next to the world class Admiral Marina & Leisure Club, this prestigious suites offer uninterrupted marina sea view in the comfort of modern amenities. Avillion Admiral Cove offers 160 spacious suite rooms that reflect Malaysia’s rich colonial heritage design in a contemporary mood. Every room is equipped with a day bed, pampering those who seek subtle yet tasteful living by the sea.

Full hotel details

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Aug - 27 Aug Thu 21 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Straits Studio Room RM667 325 Sold348 325 325 325 325 325 348 Sold371 348 325 325
Book Premium Room RM460 302 Sold325 302 302 302 302 302 302 Sold348 302 302 302
Book Superior room RM460 278 SoldSold278 278 SoldSold278 278 Sold325 302 278 278

Location

5 1/2th Mile Jalan Pantai, Si Rusa, Beach 71050 Negeri Sembilan Malaysia

Map of Avillion Admiral Cove

Click to view an interactive map

Avillion Admiral Cove

  • Things to do
  • Related options
* Golfing available opposite the hotel (PD Golf Club
* Visit Ostrich Farm (15 mins drive away)
* Army Museum (10 drive away)
* PD Town centre (15 mins drive away)

Guest reviews

Total guest reviews 4

Average review out of 5

4.1

Negri Sembilan, Port Dickson

avg. review 3.6

Location

  • Wonderful
  • Perfect

Value

  • Affordable

Facilities

  • Nice
  • Modern

Service

  • Outstanding
  • Friendly

Cleanliness

  • Lovely
  • Gleaming
  • Delightful
4.0

Location

Value

Facilities

Service

Cleanliness

Couple from Hunter Valley | Reviewed in Oct 2013

4.4
  • Good location, nice facilities, nice view and friendly staffs
  • No much choices for breakfast and the breakfast didn't keep warmed.

Location

  • Perfect

Value

  • Affordable

Facilities

  • Nice

Service

  • Outstanding

Cleanliness

  • Delightful
  • Lovely

Ng from Malaysia | Reviewed in Aug 2013

4.0

Location

  • Wonderful

Value

  • Affordable

Facilities

  • Modern

Service

  • Friendly

Cleanliness

  • Gleaming

TOMMY BENJAMIN from Malaysia | Reviewed in Jul 2012

4.0
  • View and the quality of the too

Location

Value

Facilities

Service

Cleanliness

Reviewed in Apr 2012