Search

Alexander Villa

Alexander Villa

Alexander is a little charming villa, located 220 meters above the sea, on the Caldera cliff, overlooking the Volcano and the endless Aegean blue Sea. It is built according to the traditional Aegean Cycladic architecture. Alexander Villas consists of 7 rooms. A dip pool is in the middle of the amazing view which can satisfy anyone who will visit Santorini and especially Imerovigli area. The cycladic architecture of our rooms and combination with the fantastic view of Volcano promise an excellent stay.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Sep - 7 Oct Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Master Suite 3 €400 SoldSoldSoldSold300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300
Book Junior Suite 3 €280 SoldSoldSoldSold200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200
Book Superior Double 3 €230 SoldSoldSoldSold180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180
Book Double Room 3 €220 SoldSoldSoldSold155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155

Location

Imerovigli, Santorini 84700 CYCLADES Greece

Map of Alexander Villa

Click to view an interactive map

Alexander Villa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Santorini is the ideal place for a romantic getaway or for a peaceful brake. Enjoy the spectacular views of the Caldera, the Aegean Sea and the Volcano from your own balcony or take a trip to Oia, to view the famous sunset while tasting the Satorinian wine.