Search

Alexander Villa

Alexander Villa

Alexander is a little charming villa, located 220 meters above the sea, on the Caldera cliff, overlooking the Volcano and the endless Aegean blue Sea. It is built according to the traditional Aegean Cycladic architecture. Alexander Villas consists of 7 rooms. A dip pool is in the middle of the amazing view which can satisfy anyone who will visit Santorini and especially Imerovigli area. The cycladic architecture of our rooms and combination with the fantastic view of Volcano promise an excellent stay.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 23 Aug - 5 Sep Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Junior Suite 3 €280 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold320 320 320 320 SoldSoldSold
Book Double Room 3 €220 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold270 270 270 270 SoldSold270 270

Location

Imerovigli, Santorini 84700 CYCLADES Greece

Map of Alexander Villa

Click to view an interactive map

Alexander Villa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Santorini is the ideal place for a romantic getaway or for a peaceful brake. Enjoy the spectacular views of the Caldera, the Aegean Sea and the Volcano from your own balcony or take a trip to Oia, to view the famous sunset while tasting the Satorinian wine.