Search

Alexander Villa

Alexander Villa

Alexander is a little charming villa, located 220 meters above the sea, on the Caldera cliff, overlooking the Volcano and the endless Aegean blue Sea. It is built according to the traditional Aegean Cycladic architecture. Alexander Villas consists of 7 rooms. A dip pool is in the middle of the amazing view which can satisfy anyone who will visit Santorini and especially Imerovigli area. The cycladic architecture of our rooms and combination with the fantastic view of Volcano promise an excellent stay.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 20 Nov - 3 Dec Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Master Suite 3 €400 300 300 300 300 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Junior Suite 3 €280 200 200 200 200 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Superior Double 3 €230 180 180 180 180 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Double Room 3 €220 155 155 155 155 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

Imerovigli, Santorini 84700 CYCLADES Greece

Map of Alexander Villa

Click to view an interactive map

Alexander Villa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Santorini is the ideal place for a romantic getaway or for a peaceful brake. Enjoy the spectacular views of the Caldera, the Aegean Sea and the Volcano from your own balcony or take a trip to Oia, to view the famous sunset while tasting the Satorinian wine.