The Lion King Go
Search

Alexander Villa

Alexander Villa

Alexander is a little charming villa, located 220 meters above the sea, on the Caldera cliff, overlooking the Volcano and the endless Aegean blue Sea. It is built according to the traditional Aegean Cycladic architecture. Alexander Villas consists of 7 rooms. A dip pool is in the middle of the amazing view which can satisfy anyone who will visit Santorini and especially Imerovigli area. The cycladic architecture of our rooms and combination with the fantastic view of Volcano promise an excellent stay.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 11 Apr - 24 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Master Suite €400 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300
Book Junior Suite €280 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200
Book Superior Double €230 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180
Book Double Room €220 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155

Location

Imerovigli, Santorini 84700 CYCLADES Greece

Map of Alexander Villa

Click to view an interactive map

Alexander Villa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Santorini is the ideal place for a romantic getaway or for a peaceful brake. Enjoy the spectacular views of the Caldera, the Aegean Sea and the Volcano from your own balcony or take a trip to Oia, to view the famous sunset while tasting the Satorinian wine.