Kinnaree is one of thai mythical creatures. Kinnaree resort is located at Bangrak Beach Koh Samui. With its beautiful sandy beach, sparkling clear water and peaceful, it is an excellent location for sun bathing and relaxing.View of the neighboring island Koh Phangan, small island Koh Som and Big Buddha, amazing romance when time of sunset.
Kinnaree resort is a family run and owned resort. With a warm welcome services and location you can hear sea wave from your room
Restaurant is decorated with thai wooden style serving Thai, European, German, BBQ and Samui local food from our finest chief.

Activities and facilities

  • Hotel Facilities -Room Air condition -sea view room -Wireless internet -Restaurant -Bar cocktail -transfer service -Tour desk -motorbike & Car rental -laundry -room service Guest room amenities -Air
  • Airport shuttle
  • Bar / Lounge
  • BBQ facilities
  • Direct beach access
  • Dry cleaning / laundry service
  • Restaurant/s
  • Room service - limited service
  • Tour desk
  • Wifi access

Business facilities

  • Free Wi-fi Internet

Location

73/4- Bangrak Beach Road Lobkoh Road, Koh Samui 84320 SURATTHANI Thailand, (10 Minute from Samui International Airport)

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Please present confirmation voucher with valid passport or ID card at hotel upon check-in.
Check Out 1200hrs
Getting There Kinnaree resort is located on Bangrak beach,10 minute from samui internationnal Airport.
300 metre from The big-buddha pier[Bangrak pier] to Koh phanang,Koh Tao,Chomporn
21 km. from Na-thon by local bus
Parking In front of hotel has parking.
Things To Do -samui international airport 10minutes by car
-bangkok -1-hour flight
-the pier to koh phangan koh tao & chomporn 300 metre
-shopping center [chaweng beach 10 minutes by car]
-souvenir center [fisherman village 20 minutes walk]
-nathon town 21 km.
-big Buddha 15 minutes walk
Back to top